banner logo

Now over 550, 5 Star Customer Testimonials!

Danny – 13th Mar 2021  

“Thank you Phil & Michele for giving me one of the best anniversary gifts I could ask for. Phil’s art work is just so on point. The caricature just gave me the biggest smile as soon as I saw it and felt I was competing with Phil’s work.
Its so gratifying and special to find someone who can capture ones sentimental emotion in a gift and then give such a happy rewarding smile with the great presentation in his work. I can’t thank him enough. Also a big thank you to Michele for her professional support from start to finish.
A great team !!!.”
Danny & Julie Laiman

Maureen- 15th Sept 2020  

“An amazing gift for my 70th birthday.  It bought much laughter to all who have had the opportunity to see it.  Thank you for your talented input which kicked my 70th year off to a good start.  All the best.”

Rouwayd P – 24th Aug 2020  

“Spratti Art provided us with a wonderful gift to give a staff member leaving the business. Not only was the piece amazing but they were so easy to deal with and made the process very enjoyable. Highly recommend this talented artist for a unique gift!!”

Sue – 12th Aug 2020  

“Dear Phil, Thank you so much for the Caricature for our friend who recently turned 60. She loves it! It is a fantastic likeness of her. We are so happy with the final outcome. Your ability to put it all together, from a couple of photos and information about the activities that she loves from us we send you, is amazing! Thanks again so much.” Sue

Samantha – 12th Aug 2020  

“Absolutely love how Phil has portrayed my kids in a Harry Potter inspired caricature! Highly recommend 🙂 5 stars! – Thanks, Samantha.”

Pete – 2nd Aug 2020  

“Spratti recently created a caricature for a friends 60th Birthday. It turned out better than we hoped – and our friend was thrilled. “Straight to the pool room” was the opening line upon viewing. The experience end to end was wonderful – communication, guidelines to ensure the best caricature, customer service and quality, all 10 out of 10 Thoroughly recommend Spratti for that “one of a kind” gift.” Cheers Pete

Travis – 30th July 2020  

“5 Stars. You get what you pay for when purchasing artwork from Spratti. I needed the artwork urgently and Spratti and Michele went over and above to ensure I received the art in WA with a very short turnaround. Ordering was very efficient (including correspondence from Michelle at midnight!) and the final product impressive. This isn’t a 9-5 production line but a personalised service. Thanks again Spratti and Michele.”

Kane – 25th July 2020  

“I was very pleased with the service that you guys provided. I was over the moon with the finished product & it will be the perfect addition to our club shirts. Your communication was very prompt & you were very accommodating when I asked if the completion date could be moved forward. Overall a wonderful experience.”

Robyn H – 9th July 2020  

“We are very thrilled with the caricature of our work mate Sue.  You have portrayed her just as she is. She loved it – and says it will take pride of place in her house.  It is a splendid reminder of the years that she worked with us. You get 5 stars.”

Zoe – 7th July 2020  

“Our Head of Commercial and Finance is heading back to Melbourne to be with his family so I contacted Phil to see if he could come up with a caricature at very short notice for his leaving gift and no sooner said than done the artwork arrived within two days of my request and we were able to present the gift to him at his pre-arranged leaving dinner.  Needless to say Lloyd was absolutely over the moon with his gift.  This is the third time that I have used Phil and have already passed on his details to another EA within our organisation and will keep recommending him to work colleagues, friends and family!  Five out of five!”

Samantha – 130th June 2020  

“Thank you so much for our artwork, I would recommend to everyone. I can’t believe the detail and everything that you managed to fit into the picture. It’s going to be a surprise for his birthday and I am sure he will love it. I’ve shown a few people so far who are blown away.  Five stars.”

Jen – 17th June 2020  

“We have just received Phil’s caricature for my fiancee’s surprise 40th Birthday – it is spot on! We love the fun and happiness the artwork portrays, the colours are bright and cheerful, and the detail is better than we had envisaged. Thank you Phil and Michele for all your patience and advice along the way, figuring out the best way to include the personal features we were hoping to show”.

Leah – 15th June 2020  

“5 Star. Very easy process and communication is great. Extremely quick turn-around time, and the final product was amazing! The likeness is uncanny and I’m very pleased with the result. Highly Recommended.”

Andrews M – 11th June 2020  

“What a 5 Star moment sharing your fantastic 5 star “Art” with my wife for her special 50th Birthday.  I am so pleased with myself for choosing your art to put the icing on her present cake. Not only was it a great gift it was also handled with unbelievable service from all at Spratti Art. High Quality all round.”

Narelle N – 5th June 2020  

“Thank you so much Phil for my brother’s caricature, he thought it was great. I would  highly recommend you and thank you for getting it done in time for his birthday.  5 stars.” 

Laura – 2nd June 2020  

“Phil, you are truly talented! You met our deadline with ease. The likeness of Mark & Teressa were spot on. You covered our brief to the tee. It was a pleasure liaising with you and Michele. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Hats off to you and Michele for great customer service. We give you “FIVE GOLD STARS”!!

Bernadette S – 28tht May 2020  

“Many thanks Phil for the fabulous caricature you did of my 
son for his 30th birthday.  It
 truly encapsulated everything about him and the things that are important to 
him.  When I unveiled it for him, he had an
 incredibly happy, delighted chuckle and thought it brilliant.  He was really surprised!  Also, many thanks to Michele for all her
 invaluable assistance in helping me with the process.  The whole process and communication from
 beginning to finished product was extremely smooth to say the least.  I am positive all my son’s friends will be 
impressed with this great piece of art. I would highly recommend your work to anyone looking for that unique gift.
 Wishing you and Michele all the best.” 

Michele – 28th May 2020  

“I have used Caricatures by Spratti three times now for milestone birthdays over a number of years. The Caricatures have always been very easy to organise. They have always captured the person amazingly and memorably. It is a great service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them Definitely I would rate them 5 stars.”

Jo G – 21st May 2020  

“Michelle was very helpful and patient making sure all the little details for my husband’s 50th caricature was “just right“ and Phil created a fantastic coloured original just like I envisioned!  Thank you team Sprattiart.”

Gary R – 18th May 2020  

“My sister commissioned a caricature from Phil Sprat for my 60th.  It was a fantastic surprise and absolutely perfect.  Everyone who has seen it has loved it.  In return I also arranged a caricature from Phil for my sister’s 60th and the end result was again fabulous. Phil and Michelle were so easy to communicate with and on each occasion delivered an original artwork that not only met but exceeded the brief.  Highly recommended, 5 stars!!”

Teagan K – 17th May 2020  

“I just wanted to say Thank you so much for my Nan’s caricature , it was the perfect 90th birthday gift and she absolutely loved it . The family tree was the perfect addition, she was absolutely stoked . 5 Stars, Thanks again.

Vicki – 14th May 2020  

“Seven years ago (2013) I contacted Caricatures by Spratti for a unique gift for my boss’s retirement. He loved it and those who’d contributed to the gift loved it. Roll on to 2020 and I was searching for a gift for a friend’s 70th. What do you give someone who has everything? I contacted Phil. The result? Another unique gift, loved by my friend and his family. The end to end experience was seamless – from initial contact to delivery. I’d strongly recommend. 5 star!”

Rita – 27th Feb 2020  

“Absolutely love the caricature, I have showed to my colleagues and they are really impressed of the quality and character that has come through.  The process was super easy, sent few photos showing the character of the person and voila, the requested deadline was accepted and coming my way super quickly. I recommend Caricatures by Spratti anytime for a personal or business occasions.” Cheers Rita

Terrena – 10th March 2020  

“5 Stars. Thanks again for the caricature Phil!  It made a brilliant retirement gift for one of our colleagues – personal, thoughtful and added a touch of humour.  The caricature portrays the person and their interests perfectly.”  Terrena

Clint M – 12th Feb 2020  

“Just received my caricature in the mail and what a great surprise. Fantastic work that captured everything about my character and my best mate. Would highly recommend getting one of these for friends and family” Clint M

Krystal A – 7th Feb 2020  

“What do get your husband who has everything? A caricature!! I’m so happy to have stumbled on to Phil’s site and give my hubby a unique gift I wouldn’t have thought of giving. Amazing likeness and excellent attention to detail on the little things. I will definitely return to get more for the rest of the family! 5 out of 5 stars Thanks again Phil and Michele!!” Yours sincerely Kristal.

Daniel – 6th Feb 2020  

“Thank you so much for the caricature! Every element requested was spot on and it’s a beautiful piece proudly displayed in our home! Thank you for the design and displaying the elements of our life that we love! A big 5 stars from me! It will bring a smile to our faces for many years!” Thanks again, Daniel.

Carolyn – 26th Jan 2020  

“Thank you for the fantastic caricature! The recipient couldn’t wipe the smile off his face! He absolutely loved it . A definite 5 out of 5 stars!! Awesome work. ” Carolynn

Chris M – 23rd Jan 2020  

“Your wonderful caricature arrived today! Thank you so much! It looks fantastic! I absolutely love it and I can’t wait to see the look on my beautiful wife’s face when I give it to her! Thank you both SO much. From start to finish you guys have been wonderful to work with and just made things easy at every stage of the process.” Sincerely Chris Morris.

Annette – 21st Jan 2020  

“We are so glad we chose to have a caricature done for our wedding day.  We absolutely love our pic and love all the comments we got for it. Our friends and family were blown away by the likeness. Spratti nailed it and captured us perfectly. Great gift idea for anyone. 

A huge thank you to Phil and Michele for delivering an absolute masterpiece that we will treasure. Keep up the great  work Definitely a 5-star performance!  WOW!”  Regards Annette

Chris & Alison – 28th Dec 2019  

“Hi Phil, Great caricature, very life like. You are a great talent. 5 out of 5 stars.” Regards Chris and Alison

Rose – 20th Dec 2019  

“Our class was lucky enough to have a very dedicated and inspiring teacher, Carlos, for a diploma course which we undertook in 2019. He is a very unique person and as such we wanted to thank him with a unique present. We decided to have a caricature drawn of Carlos, and to include some of his sayings, hobbies and quirks. Phil drew the caricature perfectly and had it delivered to me on time. Phil did a fantastic job and the caricature was loved by the whole class and most of all by our teacher. Thank you Phil for the time and care that you took with the drawing.” Rose McCue

Wendy – 18th Dec 2019  

“Phil, you are amazing –  certainly 5 stars.  Thank you for the caricature for my husband’s 60th birthday.  Lionel is absolutely blown away at the likeness you captured of him and delighted with the detail of his interests & working life. This is the second caricature you have done for my family and both Lionel & I are in awe of your talent & attention to detail yet again.  This is a simply stunning piece of art & a lovely keepsake for him to treasure forever.  Once again thank you sincerely.” Kind Regards Wendy B

Sheridene – 18th Dec 2019  

“Hi Phil, Thanks for the caricature.  You definitely get our 5 stars.  You’ve portrayed everything we needed perfectly with the little information we gave you.  The gift was joyfully received and everyone else in attendance were really impressed with the detail.  We’ll definitely be using your services again.” Kind regards, Sheridene M

Zoe – 16th Dec 2019  

“I loved the caricature that Phil provided as a Christmas present for my boss.  He absolutely nailed the brief and managed to fit me in at very short notice.  I would definitely use his services again and have recommended him to family, friends, workmates and the framer that I use.  5 stars for me!” Zoe S

Leslie – 12th Dec 2019  

“I wish to thank you for a great job done in capturing my brothers characteristics and including all that I had asked and in doing so have provided me with a unique 50th birthday gift that I know he and everyone who sees it will love. What you have produced has enabled me to highlight all his wonderful achievements in a fun way and something that will make him laugh and reflect on his life every time he looks at it. Your website makes the whole process from start to finish so easy and you have communicated wonderfully in making sure I receive exactly what I expected and delivered ahead of time. I have no hesitation in recommending your 5 star service or using you again should another project arise!”  Kind Regards Lesley M

Xavier – 7th Dec 2019  

“Spratti is an excellent choice for a gift for any occasion. Being disorganised I had left getting a gift fairly late but Michelle was so swift and helpful with any enquiries I had and was able to get my order placed, completed and delivered exactly for when I needed it. As for the artwork, I was actually really nervous as to how it was going to turn out, but the final piece so far exceeded any expectations I had. Phil absolutely smashed it out of the park and nailed everything I wanted the caricature to be. When I gave the piece to my friend at his party, he absolutely loved it and it was the centre of attention for the entire night. The recipients father even told me that the artwork was “the best gift he’d ever seen anyone receive in his life”. I can’t recommend enough getting a caricature done by Spratti. As for my rating Phil, I can’t give you anything less than 5 stars. It really was incredible, so thank you for that.” Cheers Xavier

Hayley – 7th Dec 2019  

“5 stars!!! Spratti artwork is exceptional, it truly captures the subjects personality in a very funny and clever way. I can’t thank Michelle and Phil enough for helping me give such a wonderful and unique birthday present to my partner. Absolutely fantastic service, highly recommend. Thank you! I will certainly be passing on your details to my family and friends. Thank you again.” Kind Regards Hayley.

Raelene – 27th Nov 2019  

“Hi Phil, I wanted to thank you so much for the fantastic caricature of my partner. Ian was blown away by the likeness of himself and our beloved ‘staffie’ and he loved all the references to his favourite things. It’s now framed and proudly hanging on our wall and he quite often looks at it and comments ‘I love that, it’s great’. If anyone is looking for a gift that’s different and personal I would highly recommend your work. The ordering process was simple and efficient. 5 star rating.” Regards Raelene

Tony B – 26th Nov 2019  

“Hi Phil, Alan’s birthday has come and gone. His family, and friends, loved your caricature. From my point of view the product and service we received from Michele and yourself was first class. I rate you 5 out of 5.” Regards  Tony B

Jodie – 25th Nov 2019  

“I got my Dad a caricature for his 70th birthday. I had his life achievements/memories captured in it and it was absolutely perfect! My dad was a very happy man and it was hanging on his wall the same day. Thanks again Phil for the best present ever. I would highly recommend Phils caricatures for anyones present. I’ll definitely be a returning customer.” Cheers Jodie.

Stephanie C – 4th Nov 2019  

“Hi Michele and Phil,  a quick note of THANKS. Best gift ever!  Dave loves it!  You will definitely be hearing back from us in the future… we all want one done now. Have recommended you to many of our friends and family.” Stephanie C

Tania W – 21st Oct 2019  

“WOW! Thank you Phil and Michelle, you were so wonderful to work with! The quality of work is out of this world and truly captured the essence of our boss.

The whole process was sooo easy and effortless, communication was clear and welcoming from sending some clear pictures, a brief personality rundown to what we wanted in the final picture to accompany the caricature. Nothing was too much to ask or too hard to do and was accepted with a reassuring focus.

We would not hesitate to recommend you to all and a rating of 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 is well deserved………thank you once again from the staff at our Primary School. Regards Tania Waterhouse.” 

Perlie – 11th Oct 2019  

“I would like thank yourself and Phil for the great communication and extraordinary artwork. I have collected it this morning and it came out so much better than expected (even though I knew the artworks were fantastic already). Phil is very talented and captured everything I had mentioned plus more. Communication was always there from start to finish and you both were able to fulfill my request. Recommend Caricature by Spratti 100% and definitely worth every penny.” Perlie

Adam & Tara – 10th Oct 2019  

“5 Stars without question!  We absolutely love our caricature, it’s perfect! The way you we’re able to incorporate everything we asked for in the design is amazing! Your work is exceptional and so was the service. Our Caricature was delivered ahead of time and far exceeded our expectations. Thank you both.” With thanks Adam & Tara 

Luke – 7th Oct 2019  

“Caricatures by Spratti provided a Caricature for a very special associate of mine. It was the perfect gift for somebody that looks after me on a regular basis. Phil and Michele were professional and communicated at a high level through out the ordering process. Thanks again for everything, highly recommended.” Warm Regards,  Luke T

Abby – 5th Oct 2019  

“I recently had an A3 artwork created for my husbands 40th birthday. I had a pretty clear image in my mind what I was after and the finish piece exceeded all my expectations. Nothing was ever too hard or a hassle when I had requests. Would definitely give Spratti Art a 5 out of 5. Dan was blown away with his gift.”Thank you Abby

Anna B – 22nd Sept 2019  

“Phil did an amazing job for my best friend’s 21st birthday present. I have it in my living room waiting to give it to her and anyone who looks at it knows exactly who it is. Phil’s attention to detail has made this a truly individual and special present that will be treasured for years to come. The whole process was super easy and I will definitely be coming back for more presents in the future. – Anna Baxter.”

Michael – 14th Sept 2019  

“Extremely happy with final design of cariacature. The detail is just as i had described but better ! 5 stars from me.”

Anna W – 16th Aug 2019  

“Absolutely phenomenal service and communication, but above all – what an exceptional piece of art. Phil is beyond talented and even managed to capture the glint of cheekiness in my husband’s eyes. The accuracy blows my mind. This is the second time I have enlisted Phil and Michele to produce a treasured memento for a loved one, and I will definitely be back. Thank you to both of you.”

Shane H – 2nd Aug 2019  

“Hi Spratti you have a great talent and expressed all the views at thoughts I presented to you !!!!

You’re a 5 out a 5 for me !!!!!!”

Naomi – 1st Aug 2019  

I was looking for a unique gift for my husband’s 60th birthday and wanted something different to add to the celebration. I found the Caricatures by Spratti on the internet and thought it would fit the bill.  The whole process was easy and professional. My husband loved the finished product and it is a great conversation starter! I would recommend Caricatures by Spratti

Laurel H – 11th July 2019  

“We have used Caricatures by Spratti a couple of times now and would highly recommend them to anyone who is after a clever and unique gift idea. The artwork was exceptional and captured the subject’s personality perfectly. Their attention to detail is brilliant, 5 stars.”

Elana G – 26th June 2019  

“We purchased a caricature by Spratti as a retirement gift for one of our Professors. What we received was far beyond our expectations and he loved it. The caricature was able to capture his personality in a fun and hilarious way. It was a great gift and something that our Professor won’t forget!!! 5/5 stars.”

Michael L – 16th June 2019  

“I recently had Phil Spratt (“Spratti”) do an A2 size caricature for my sister’s 60th birthday.  I have Phil the concept and provided the photos he requested to help with the caricatures.  He was able to grab the concept easily and quickly and came back with a sketch outline for me to sign off on.  I wanted some changes based on the sketch and he was able to quickly adopt these and turn it around.  He was very flexible and creative in his approach.  The caricature is huge fun and he was able to “capture” my sister perfectly.  I am delighted with the final product which arrived prior to a tight deadline that I set.  Overall a great result and I would recommend him.  A 5-star performance!”

Emily – 4th June 2019  

“I recently had Phil Spratt (“Spratti”) do an A2 size caricature for my sister’s 60th birthday.  I have Phil the concept and provided the photos he requested to help with the caricatures.  He was able to grab the concept easily and quickly and came back with a sketch outline for me to sign off on.  I wanted some changes based on the sketch and he was able to quickly adopt these and turn it around.  He was very flexible and creative in his approach.  The caricature is huge fun and he was able to “capture” my sister perfectly.  I am delighted with the final product which arrived prior to a tight deadline that I set.  Overall a great result and I would recommend him.  A 5-star performance!”

Leanne – 124th May 2019  

“You have such a talent and have filled the brief to the letter. You have captured Pete perfectly which is such a clever thing to do having never met him! Thank you so much from all of us.”

Bhavani- 17th May 2019  

“At first I was sceptical about the whole process of explaining what I want. But Michele made the whole process very easy and pleasurable.the moment I sent the enquiry email I straight away got the reply.Amendments are very easy to make and the result is awesome. I can’t wait to see that big smile on my hubby’s face when I present him this lovely caricature. I would rate 5 out of 5.”

Melanie S- 17th April 2019  

‘WOW! Is an absolute understatement! We had the pleasure of having Phil create a Caricature for our Dad’s 70th Birthday and it was better than we could have imagined! He captured all of the details perfectly and we were absolutely wrapped with the final result! Highly recommend Phil and will be using him again in the future!” 

Tiffany K -12th April 2019  

“5 stars! Absolutely in love with our print for my father in laws 60th! After getting my parents one each for their 50th’s years ago, I knew it was the perfect gift come my FILs 60th! For my 2 year old son to recognise his grandfather straight away warmed our hearts. We laughed, we had our hearts fill with joy looking at all the things he loves in the one photo. Can’t wait to gift it to him! Thank you, you have such a gift!”

Grania G – 13th March 2019  

“5 OUT OF 5 !!! I have used Spratti several times over the last few years and they never fail to amaze. Their caricatures are amazing and it is unbelievable how alike the pictures are to the person. The quality is amazing and Phil and Michele are so friendly – no job, query is to small or big. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a caricature.”

Caroline R – 13th May 2019  

“5 stars! Not only did the person receiving the caricature love it but all our family and friends loved it as well! Customer service is fantastic with quick and indepth responses that really make you feel at ease when purchasing such a personalised gift online. Would highly recommend!”

Kerrie and Neil – 8th May 2019  

“A big thank you for the caricature and especially getting it to us on time. Tuam was like a kid in a candy store with the biggest smile from ear to ear.  His assistant wanted to know where the idea came from, can honestly say I have no idea as I’ve never thought of it, just wanted something different. Best thing and will always you in mind.”

Sandi S – 7th May 2019  

“The caricature arrived yesterday and we couldn’t be more thrilled – it looks just like my Dad, particularly around the eyes. The whole family is impressed and we all agree he will cry when we give it to him on Saturday (happy tears of course !!) My boss was also impressed, and when she left last night she was headed home to look at your website. Could you please send through the digital copy so we can share it with everyone. You guys have an easy and efficient process, backed up with an excellent product  – good job. You definitely have a repeat customer here, and I will be telling everyone I know to head your way.”

Sarah P – 22nd Feb 2019  

“The caricature was exactly what I was hoping for, excellent detail and arrived on time. Would rate 5/5 and recommend as a unique gift idea.”

Peter Z – 27th Feb 2019  

“Dear Phil and Michele, Thank you massively for the lovely work that you always do. I have received my order and I am confident this family will love and appreciate the hard work that you both did. I love the characters as they all can be recognised just by looking at them first hand and their smile or uniqueness been captured through expression. Background: what can I say, love it… love it… love it… Love your work as always, and thank you for the magic that you bring to people’s life. Outstanding creativity!!!”

Lou A – 14th Feb 2019  

“I had no idea what to get my best friend for his 70th birthday. My daughter suggested a caricature as she had seen one given as a gift to one of her friends. After doing some research I settled on Spratti. I sent a few photos and some ideas related to my mate. A couple of weeks later I received the finished piece.

I opened it and my first reaction was ‘Oh my God!!!!’ followed by uncontrolled laughter and joy. Spratti had captured my mate as if he actually knew him. It was crazy brilliant. I showed my wife and kids and they were all blown away. I couldn’t wait to give it to my mate. His reaction was one that will stay with me forever. He couldn’t believe his eyes. The work Spratti had done brought tears of joy to his eyes. He was gobsmacked at the detail Spratti had encapsulated in his work. Best present ever. Thanks so much Spratti. Everyone who has seen your work has been blown away.”

Nathan – 11th Feb 2019  

“Phil, thank you for the great caricature for our mate’s 50th. You did a fantastic job and everyone loved it. It was so well received and your attention to detail meant it was spot on. Well done. This was the second time you have done a caricature for us and we definitely won’t hesitate in using you again. All the best to you and Michele.”

Fiona M – 7th Feb 2019  

“5 stars! We were looking for something unique for our wedding and asked Phil to draw a caricature of us. We were excited to see the end result, but we were blown away with the amazing job that he did in depicting us – the finer detail was amazing. The process of ordering the picture from start to finish was seamless and we received it a week earlier than expected. I would recommend Phil’s talent to anyone without a doubt!” Thanks again for everything, as you can tell we are very happy!”

Alicia – 30th Jan 2019  

“I rate you 5 out of 5. This was the second Caricature I have ordered from Spratti!  I was so thrilled with the first one I had done for my husband’s birthday – it was a perfect likeness and my husband was so chuffed! My Dad was instantly taken with it as well and decided that he had to have one for his 60th birthday! A huge amount of work has gone into creating this personalised piece of art. Every detail has been captured perfectly, and we have such a lovely keepsake that tells my Dad’s life story! Thanks for another amazing caricature Spratti! I would definitely recommend to all and will use again!”

Darlene- 17th Jan 2019  

“Just wanted to let you know that my boss & work colleagues thought that his caricature was awesome and such a great idea. The caricature matched his great sense of humour and personality to a tee. Thank you so much for sharing your talent as Steve was touched with detail and thought that had gone into it. As an addition to that, Michele was so very helpful through ordering process, especially as I needed it in a pretty tight time frame. So thank you again for creating a fantastic forever memory for a special man that means a great deal to all of us.”

Deb D – 16th Feb 2019  

“Thanks Phil, it was such an excellent retirement gift cos what do you give a person when they retire!   You captured the person so well, looking happy and smiling – all the fellow workers commented on how it was exactly like the person.  Easy to organise, thank you for answering our questions promptly, and it was great that it arrived before the due date – wonderful customer service.  It amazes me the ability to produce such a wonderful caricature of a person from limited information.  Well done and thank you so much.”

Kelvin M – 2nd Jan 2019  

“Thank you so much for the wonderful caricature you did for our friend who recently celebrated his 60th birthday; he was blown away with his gift and everyone who contributed towards it were gobsmacked at the resemblance and capturing his hobbies and character. A very special gift for a very special friend which is now hanging in pride of place in their home and our huge praise for your wonderful work !”

Jane Bodie – 15th Dec 2018  

“This is the second Spratti Caricature I’ve ordered from Spratti.  I was so delighted with the first one for my husbands birthday and his comment was that ‘it was the best present he’d ever received’. He loved the fact it was so personalised. So again we asked Phil to do a caricature for our son.  It’s is just perfect, right down to the fact that he has captured such attitude in the cats faces.  We love everything about it and appreciate the enormous amount of work and inspiration he puts into turning out something that can be so incredibly personal, when he has only ever seen photographs. Thanks again for an amazing caricature.  And thanks to Michelle for keeping me posted on progress.”  

Troy – 13th Dec2018  

“The caricature was fantastic and a spot on likeness. Quick turnaround as well. A unique gift idea for your family or loved ones.”

Andrew – 6th Dec 2018  

“ I highly recommend Spratti, I needed a caricature done at relatively short notice for my boss who was being farewelled. All my interactions with Spratti art were professional and easy. Each step of the process was explained thoughtfully. Payment was not a problem with fast confirmation of payment provided. The piece created was fantastic and everyone was amazed at how good it look, and how each detail captured our boss’s personality . I will be using Spratti again because of how unique and special his caricatures are.”

Maz – 19th Nov 2018  

“Phil’s artistic ability totally blew me away.  The brief was nailed on both my caricature orders that resulted in spectacular original works of art that we were ecstatic to have commissioned as gifts.  The ordering process was easy and the finished product was delivered securely and on time, the digital copy was greatly appreciated also.  I couldn’t recommend ‘Caricatures by Spratti’ enough for a truly unforgettable, ultimate and unique gift.”

Maria Jablonski- 16th Nov 2018  

“I’d like to thank you for an amazing caricature of my parents for their 30th wedding anniversary. It turned out so great, I couldn’t even pictured it that way! Fantastic job, well done. The whole transaction was smooth, the response was so quick and you’ve delivered a great gift in a very short time. 

I appreciate it and would recommend you to any of my friends and acquaintances.” 

Kelly Hardy – 8th Nov 2018  

“The caricature we had created for our brother’s engagement was just brilliant. I was in Europe when I contacted Spratti and they were only extremely quick to reply and take on a ‘quick turn around’. They even express posted it to the required address with ease and was received a day early!  My brother and soon to be sister-in-law absolutely loved it, taking it with them while circulating the crowd at their party. Couldn’t recommenced Spratti highly enough, just absolutely brilliant!”

Tracy Lyons – 5th Nov 2018  

“A  talented artist and wonderful customer service, having never ordered a present like this and taking the risk on a special present I was extremely happy with the outcome. The service and turn around time was fantastic, I highly recommend Sprattiart.  Definitely a 5 star rating.”

Sam – 26th Oct 2018  

“I wanted to get something unique & creative for our first wedding anniversary being paper. When I saw Caricatures by Spratti on the internet , I was hooked. The caricature of our wedding day looks fantastic . It’s fun, personal, creative and my husband LOVED IT !!  It’s an awesome way to capture our special moment that is unique & different from our photos. I would definitely recommend Caricatures by Spratti.” 

Louise – 10th Oct 2018  

“I was looking for something unique for my friend’s 50th birthday, something that she wouldn’t already have.  That’s what I Googled, because Google knows all, ‘unique 50th birthday presents.’ Fortunately for me, ‘Spratti’ came up.  Any doubt I had about doing this quickly vanished when I presented the gift.  Anita absolutely loved it.  She was wrapped.  Thank you again ‘Spratti’ for doing such an awesome job.”

Mark Simmons – 13th Oct 2018  

“I first saw a Caricature by Spratti displayed on a work colleague’s desk. I thought it was hilarious and amazed at the resemblance of him. I ordered one for my son’s 18th. The artwork and creativity was better then I expected. I knew we had given him the perfect gift seeing my son’s reaction and huge smile on his face! Looking forward to further caricatures for other family members and friends.”

Tanya – 7th Oct 2018  

“We were thrilled with the caricature we received.  It was a 70th birthday gift and it went down an absolute treat.  The whole process was seamless, Michele was lovely to deal with and all the personal details on the painting by Phil were fabulous.  Definitely recommend and will use again!”

Wade – 7th Oct 2018  

“A work mate was going to retire and we had a week to decide what to give him as a farewell gift. I called Spratti with a tight timeframe thinking it was going to be impossible to complete. I was surprised to find it came a day earlier than expected. Not only that, the picture was excellent and all the details we wanted were well thought out. Any work that mate retires in the future, I would have no hesitation to call Spratti again. Thanks for everything.”

Ros Miles – 6th Oct 2018  

“I’ve just had my second caricature completed by Spratti.  What an amazing creation each time. The likeness to the subjects was spot on and presented in a fabulously fun way. The recipients of the caricatures were blown away and super excited to receive the gifts. Five Stars!”

Angela Phull – 3rd Oct 2018  

“Rating – 5 stars!!!!

I would like to send a HUGE thank you to Phil for the amazing caricature he created as a wedding anniversary gift to my husband… Phil captured our family so perfectly and the end result far exceeded my expectations! I was blown away by the level of detail he was able to capture by just using a few photos as an example… My husband absolutely loved his gift and it is something that will hang on our wall at home and be cherished forever…. THANK YOU!!!!!”  

Shane Carr – 2nd Oct 2018  

“Hey Phil, awesome work. 

Ordering a Caricature through Spratti was one of the best decisions I’ve made. I’m not gonna lie, I was very nervous as to how it was gonna turn out but I was soon put at ease the second I opened my parcel. It turned out even better than I could’ve imagined. Couldn’t wipe the smile off my face. I can’t wait to see my Partners face on our wedding day when I surprise her with it. 

The professionalism is second to none. I’d definitely order another caricature through Spratti. I’d give 5 stars out of 5.”

Ollie G – 20th Sept 2018  

“A huge thanks to you both for your prompt service and fabulous Caricatures by Spratti. You guys did an amazing job working off the photos supplied.  The caricature including the details given in my brief was just spot on.  I highly recommend Phil and the team at Caricatures by Spratti –  5 stars  rating for you guys .” thank you again. Kind regards.” 

Leandra K – 4th Sept 2018  

“Huge thank you to Phil Spratt for the Caricature he drew for me! its perfect and completely sums up my partner (its like he’s know him for years).  If you need a gift idea for someone that has everything, get them one of these drawn up – you won’t be disappointed! 5 out of 5.”