Now 453, 5 Star Customer Testimonials!

Erin P – 30th June 2018  

“Thank you so much for your prompt delivery of the caricature of my dad for his 60th birthday. The drawing is absolutely spot on! You do a fantastic job and by using only photographs. My brothers and I are extremely happy with the result. Booking the job and dealing with Michele was so easy – she was so helpful and answered all of my emails/phone calls without delay. Thank you for a great birthday present I’m sure my dad will love.”

Leah W – 20th June 2018  

“Myself and my work colleagues were looking for a 60th birthday gift for our boss, the man who has everything. We wanted to get something unique and fun.  A friend suggested having a caricature done so we investigated online and found Spratti. We sent a few photos and a brief rundown of all the things our boss did and liked.  After a few emails back and forth tweeking the details, within 2 weeks our hand painted caricature portrait arrived. It is a fabulous interpretation of the boss in a hilarious and exaggerated form.  We were so pleased and he loved it.  Spratti does an amazing job, all from photos! Definitely worth thinking about for a one of a kind gift. Thankyou Michelle and Phil.”

Pete – 6th June 2018  

“Hi Michelle and Phil, Just wanted to say how utterly pleased I am with the caricature you did of my mate Clive for his 60th birthday.  You certainly have captured his image in a magnificent format especially that you portrayed him in his beloved 4WD at the Simpson desert.  He is a hard person to buy for but this gift will prove unmatcheable. I must also commend you both on your professionalism and prompt service.  Second to none. Thanks very much and I will certainly sing your praises to any that ask.  Five stars from me!!!”

Laura S – 6th June 2018  

“My caricature by Spratti was even better than i could’ve hoped for. I gave Phil a few photos and a very basic outline of what i had in my head for the picture to look like and he made it come to life, only 10 times better! I can’t wait to show my partner the caricature for our anniversary next week. I’ve already showed some friends and they are all super impressed. I will definitely be using Spratti in the future for some unique gifts for loved ones. 5 stars outta 5 – so impressed!”

Paul – 28th May 2018  

“We asked Phil Spratt to do a caricature of our son as a graduation present. We wanted it to be a celebration of his life so far and so we wanted a range of details included in the caricature. As we were doing this in secret, the caricature could only be done using photos of our son and some of the other details. The results were brilliant and even better than we had imagined!!  Phil was able to capture and interpret our son’s character and depict it in a wonderfully humorous but respectful way from those few simple photos. Phil’s artwork and construction are just superb and the resulting caricature is something we, and our son, will treasure forever. Dealing with Phil and Michele was also very enjoyable. The whole process of ordering the work, communication throughout, arranging delivery etc was simple and seamless and felt like a real collaboration. Both Phil and Michele are professional, friendly and efficient in their approach and really took the time to understand our needs. From this experience, we will definitely use Caricatures by Spratti again and recommend them to friends and family.  Definitely a five star experience from start to finish!”

Catherine – 18th May 2018  

“I was looking for a gift for a colleague based in the US who was retiring and was visiting Sydney, Australia for the last time. I only had an extremely short time frame to find something for our colleague to take home to the US with him to remember us by. I found ‘Caricature by Spratti’ online and had a look at their website and was impressed with the work they produce and contacted them and quickly got in touch with Phil and Michele. I sent them our rough draft ideas and a number of various elements that we wanted to be included in the work. Phil took our ideas and produced an amazing piece of artwork with everything we asked for.  Both Phil and Michele were extremely helpful and accommodating and very responsive – especially working within the compressed schedule and having to get it delivered from Brisbane to Sydney by the deadline. We were delighted when we received the artwork and will happily use Caricature by Spratti again and have recommended them to all our other colleagues!”

Kay B – 17th May 2018  

“What a wonderful surprise Mike & John received last night. Your Caricatures are AWESOME, absolutely sensational!  Mike & John will decorate the restaurant with your Caricatures.” Cheers Kay B

Sarah F – 14th May 2018  

“Our tight knit crew at work were stumped with what to get our friends to celebrate their recent engagement. What to get when they’ve got everything… A CARICATURE!  We really enjoyed the process in creating an amazing caricature for their engagement celebration. Once receiving it, the team had to try really hard not to let the surprise slip!  The couple absolutely loved it and all of those involved had a huge laugh on the evening. The detail and precision in the drawing was beyond perfect. Would highly recommend to all my friends! 5 stars! Thank you.” Sarah F

Celia – 11th May 2018  

5 Star Rating: “Phil was amazing to work with. He was able to create a piece of artwork in a limited space of time and captured every detail we wanted  to incorporate with no fuss. When we received the art work and the recipient loved the personal touches that were included.”

Thank you for everything! Kind regardsCelica

Frank V – 4th May 2018  

“The boss was leaving to head interstate. We were all trying to think of some kind of memento to give him as a farewell gift. No matter what we thought of you just knew it was going to end up in the rubbish or St Vinnies. Then one night I was Googling and up came Caricatures by Spratti. Brilliant idea, and after making contact we sent all the info in. When the caricature arrived at our office you could fair dinkum not get the smile off my face. I showed it around the office and everyone was wrapped with it. The likeness, the colour, all of it was fantastic. The best part of it is knowing that it will end up on a wall and it will be a great memento for the boss. Forget other gifts, get the caricature. Thanks Phil.”

Tanya B  – 1st May 2018  

“Once again we are absolutely thrilled with our caricature by Spratti!  This is the perfect gift idea and it gives so much joy – not just to the ‘subject’ but to many people that know them!  My rating is 5/5 and I would highly recommend Spratti services to anyone.”

Sari G – 26th April 2018  

“I approached Phil for an original piece for my husbands 50th birthday, the caricature was of his three children all in AFL footy jumpers in a match type scenario, a sport they all enjoy.  I have only positive words, he listened to what I wanted, his attention to detail was  spot on and his artist flair made the piece a very special gift. As well as this he and Michele were easy to communicate with, efficient, delivered exactly what they promised and in a very short time frame.  5 star services ! Thank you !”

Arlene C – 18th April 2018  

“I have used Caricatures by Spratti on several occasions now, and the artwork is of top quality. I have used them for as special gift for my husband, who is beyond proud to have it in his man cave. As a company I have used them as farewell gifts to our employees, each of whom have been very touched by the gifts. I would highly recommend Caricatures by Spratti for any of your special and personal gifts.”

Jason B 27th March 2018  

“I was in charge of organising a gift for a mates 40th birthday. After weeks of agonising over what to get him and instead of a boring gift voucher etc, I had an idea of a caricature. I searched the web and thought Phils were the best. My brain went into overdrive thinking of all the things that could go in the picture. After sending a few photos and emails to Michelle and a short wait, the caricature arrived. I was so happy with the result, but still a bit worried my friend may not like it. I was wrong. The look on his face was priceless when he saw it and laughed at the memories that represent him. I highly recommend Phil and can’t thank him enough. The caricature was perfect and it’s a gift that will last a lifetime.” 

Karen 25/03/2018 

“5 STAR!!!! Our family has purchased 4 caricatures over the years, three 50th birthdays, one 80th birthday and everyone of them has been a winner. Phil’s attention to detail is amazing. A great artist! Would recommend to anyone looking for that perfect gift, to purchase one. Thank you so much Phil, couldn’t be happier.”

Annette Michaluk 24/03/2018 

“You did a portrait of my brother in June 2017 – Joe Janiak, horse trainer of Takeover Target. Today I had the pleasure of finally presenting it to him as he had been away travelling. He loved it! Many thanks and kind regards.”

Chris A 15/03/2018 

“5 out of 5! I received my caricature today and I was blown away by the vibrancy and the likeness of my cousin. Everything from her great smile to the backdrop was absolutely spot on. Phil and Michele were such a pleasure to work with and I felt I was in safe hands from the very first conversation. I will definitely be coming back for more and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Once again a huge thank you for your brilliant work.”

Chelsea 13/03/2018 

“I would like to thank Phil for his incredible and amazing creation on a very special piece of artwork I requested to have done for a mate who lost his father. The two were best friends and Phil did such an incredible faultless job on creating such a special piece to represent their beautiful bond. I know my mate will treasure this piece for all his years and I can’t thank you enough. Absolute professional service and in such a timely manner. This is such a special gift to give someone and I am so very pleased I came to Phil to have it done. Very highly recommend Phil and his amazing artwork. Thank you so very much, 5 stars. If I could give a higher rating I would.” ?

Darrelle & Linda J  13/03/2018 

“My wife Linda commissioned a caricature of me as a surprise, for my 60th birthday. With only a few photographs to work with Spratti created a masterpiece. A great image of me highlighting my interests with a remarkable likeness, even down to my rapidly disappearing hair, many thanks Phil. 5 stars.”

Linda “Thank you so much Phil for your artistic talent and Michele for your patience and professionalism, the caricature was a great success. The look on Darrell’s face when he opened his present was one of complete amazement. He chuckled each time he saw a detail that was particular to him. The caricature is framed and is to take pride and place in the bar that way he said everyone can admire it. 5 + stars for making his big birthday present so memorable and special.”

Tammy S 06/03/2018 

“We are extremely excited to have received our 40th birthday present for our friend who is very hard to buy for.  Michele made the ordering process, research of photo’s etc very easy.  We even received our caricature painting early, which now gives us time to frame for the big day.  Thank you Phil, for such a great representation of our friend, we know she’s going to LOVE IT, as we do.  Such a wonderful gift she will be able to keep for a lifetime”.

Lauren S 06/02/2018  5 Stars all the way!

“AMAZING! TALENTED! Just a few words to describe the artwork Phil created! When looking for the perfect retirement gift, for a lovely colleague who has 46 years with the company, contacting Caricatures by Spratti couldn’t be any more ideal! Not only did we need an express order, but the Spratti team were able to get the exact likeness from our photos, all our inclusions with inspiration from Elvis and the extra touches of a my colleague driving away from our workplace, it looks so real and such a brilliant gift! We had great contact throughout the process from Michele to ensure everything would be to our exact needs, I highly recommend the Spratti team and can’t wait for an excuse to use them in the future! Thank you so much!! Kind regards, Lauren S.”

Leonie 03/02/2018 

“I was distraught and frantic about finding the right gift for a fantastic boss and colleague of 18 years who gave two weeks notice due to a lifestyle change. Thankfully I came across the Caricatures by Spratti website. Even though it was a Saturday afternoon, Michelle replied promptly and four days later I had the perfect gift I. My hands even though I was 1600kms away. Five Star Service all the way. Many Thanks, Leonie.” 

Fiona 23/01/2018 

“I had an idea. ‘How cool would it be to have a caricature painted as a super special surprise gift for my much loved & adored husband’s 60th birthday’! I seamlessly searched & found your website. First of all, the website was brilliantly easy to navigate & it was so inspiring to see examples of your work & read the testimonials. I quickly made the decision that this idea had legs! My excitement built. I then gathered my photos & my brain was buzzing with ideas of how to perfectly celebrate this man’s life so far & to honour the things that he loves so much & represent him perfectly. It was then that the magic happened. I phoned Michele, who I commend to be the most patient angel who walked me through the ordering process & who was the customer service champion with her creative ideas. The delivery date was set & the artwork arrived a day before it was expected, which gave me time to have this amazing gift framed. Talk about efficient! As for the creator & artist, you Phil, all I can say is a heartfelt “Bravo”. I proudly presented the birthday boy with his gift it front of our boys & our visiting family who have travelled to be with us. Perry’s reaction was priceless. He was completely & utterly impressed & there was great admiration from everyone, notwithstanding myself! I have very happily already recommended you. Thank you for sending the business cards. I have no hesitation in rating you 5 stars & I will most definitely be a repeat customer. I wish you all the best. On behalf of our family I can’t thank you enough. Kindest regards, Fiona.”

Jim T 09/01/2018 

“I can’t recommend Phil Spratt (Spratti) highly enough, a definite 5 out of 5 from me. From the moment I made contact I knew I was in good hands, attention to detail, meeting my time expectation, to delivery of final product complete with digital copy was nothing other than first rate. The whole process was smooth and made easy by scanning of photos and written description of content requested. I recommend Spratti to anybody wanting a caricature done, certainly my first port of call in the future.”

Sandra P 19/12/2017 

“We needed an original, one of a kind gift that would be a talking point for years to come, and Spratti certainly delivered that with his amazing Caricature of my beloved father-in-law. He is one of those men who is so difficult to buy for, but the caricature was just perfect. He just loved it and all of the details that were included, really illustrated the essence of my father-in-law. Caricatures By Spratti were just wonderful to communicate and work with. Emails were answered promptly, and the artwork was sent out well in advance of the date we needed it, allowing us to get it framed. Thank you Spratti, you have truly delivered. Warm regards, Sandra.”

Jessica N 17/12/2017 

“I am a repeat customer and constantly happy with the amazing work and how awesome the caricature’s look. It’s the best idea for presents and always receives the highest complements from friends and family -5 stars.”

Tony W 15/12/2017 

“Hi Phil, I have got to say the caricature you did for Jack’s retirement was right on the mark, you caught both the man and the things that he treasures perfectly. This amazed us as we had only sent you a few photos and a list of likes. I was also very impressed quick turnaround. Kind Regards, Tony W”

Kerri C 15/11/2017 

“Once again I was blown away with the standard of the caricature I ordered for a workplace farewell gift. The detail we requested was brilliantly included in the artwork. My order was quite urgent and Phil and Michele made sure my timeline was meet with time to spare. Thank you very much.”

Jalaine 13/11/2017 

“Hi Phil, I have been thinking for a long time what to give my fiance for his 50th birthday that is something unique and personalised. I am very glad that I came across your website. Communication was great and ordering is easy. I have presented a great gift that he loves and have already had many great comments from people who have seen it. Thank you so much for delivering a wonderful gift. Kind regards, Jalaine.”

Phil Leslie 09/11/2017 

“Our caricature arrived today and I could not be happier. 

After Lisa and I had our medieval themed wedding last year, it was always going to be difficult to find a gift for our 1st Anniversary. Well, that was until I came across your artwork and after viewing your online gallery it was a no-brainer!!

I’m so glad I engaged you to create a one of a kind piece of artwork for us and I’m sure it’s something that will give us many happy moments for years to come. The whole process was very easy( even for someone not tech-savvy as myself), and Michele was a pleasure to deal with. The end result is just amazing. Thank you once again Phil for meeting my rather tight deadline and for playing a part in helping to celebrate our 1st Anniversary.

You will most definitely be hearing from me again in the future, and I will not hesitate in recommending you to family,  friends and co-workers.

Phil, your’e a champ and it’s a BIG 5 stars from me.!!! Until next time,

Cheers Phil Leslie.”

Leanne Williams 06/11/2017 

“Thank you so much for the great caricature of my son Matt. He loves it and it’s a fantastic reminder of a great milestone in his life… turning 40. Everyone says how well you captured his personality. The service was great especially since I asked for it to be completed before my original due date !! Would highly recommend (and have actually already done so) you to anyone after an original and very professional job.”

Jenny Wickstein 06/11/2017 

“Hi Phil, I was super impressed with the caricature for my son and his fiancés engagement. It was such a great way to send them congratulations with an original piece of fun art, with amazing likeness of them both, that will last forever. They loved it!! Thank you again. 5 stars.”

John and Alma 04/11/2017 

“Thank you for the wonderful picture you have created for us, we always know you can give us a unique present , that does not disappoint, our family & friends always love the quirky details …… We give 5 ***** stars  “well done “

Adele 19/10/2017 

“I am so happy with the  Caricature and I know that my son will love it. It was a pleasure doing business with you, the communication was excellent and the advice I received really made a difference. Love your work!” – Adele

Trish M 03/10/2017 

“Hi Phil, I am very happy to write a testimonial for you, please see below.

I recently ordered a caricature as an engagement gift from a group of friends and was thrilled with the end result. We had some specific items we wanted included in the picture and Phil did a great job of capturing each of them in a very appropriate way. Michele Spratt was also a huge help and made some great suggestions in relation to the items and how they could be included. I was a little nervous about what to expect but Phil did an amazing job and we are all very, very happy with the drawing. I rate Phil, his drawing and the service provided 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks again Phil and Michele.” Trish M

Meaghan 21/09/2017 

“Our work colleague was leaving town and we were racking our brain as to what we could do as a farewell gift.  I came upon the Spratti’s website and said ‘yep’ this is what we are going to do for the gift.  The process with Michele was flawless, timely and she even made it personal with a follow up phone call after my initial enquiry.  I sent through the photos and description of what I wanted and before I knew it the caricature was sitting in my PO Box.  The hand-painted piece truly depicted our friend along with integrating her hobbies and memorable moments.  I intend on using Caricatures By Spratti again that’s for sure.  Thank you Spratti and Michele for a magnificent drawing and seamless process.  Love you work!!!!! – Meaghan

Martin 20/09/2017 

“Hi Phil, I am writing to thank you for the recent caricature of a relative, Tony, to celebrate his 80th Birthday. If you recall, he was depicted playing tennis, wearing a surgeon’s mask & stethoscope and an Adelaide Crow’s scarf, with a cow in the background. 

Kay and I are very pleased to report that he was delighted with it and we were told he had it framed and was proudly showing it off at his birthday party. Kay and I were also very grateful to you for finishing it well within the tight timeframe and for getting it to us in perfect condition. So, a big thank-you for a job well done; we will be happy to recommend you to others and/or pass on your business cards.  Yours sincerely “– Martin Jennings

Helena 06/09/2017 

“Hi Phil, We had Frank’s farewell last Friday and he absolutely loved the framed painting. Like you say on your business card it is the perfect present for someone who has everything .

‘It was very hard to find a farewell present for our Manager and work colleague who retired after 42 years in the public sector. I started to search the net and came across ‘caricatures by Spratti’. I really liked what I saw on their website and I made  contact over the net and within an hour I received a phone call and it took two weeks and the portrait was delivered on time on the day it was due. Phil did an absolutely fantastic job and captured Frank and all the extras really well.  Frank was very delighted with his present as he had no idea what to expect.  I would like to thank Phil and Michelle for a fantastic service and I can highly recommend the services of Caricatures by Spratti to all my friends. 5 Stars that’s for sure”

Thank you so much again  for your great service and work,. Kind Regards” – Helena

Marci 01/09/2017 

“Thank you for the wonderful caricature, she absolutely loves it! She’s very grateful to have received such a special farewell gift. 

I really appreciate you in making this a very easy process for us, and to deliver a beautiful work in such short notice. I will be sure to recommend Caricatures By Spratti to any of my friends/colleague looking for a special gift.” Marci.

Helen 30/08/2017 

“We gave Phil a terrible collection of photos of my brother and asked for a memory for his 40th birthday.  When it arrived (two days early) it was Dave to a T.    We were really pleased with the service from Phil and Michele.  Made coming up with a memorable and different present very easy!

Thanks heaps” – Helen

Jason 23/08/2017 

“Firstly, thank you so much  Michele for making the ordering process so easy and helping me to work out the details, it was very much appreciated.

Secondly, Phil, I was in charge or sorting out of present for a work colleague of mine who was turning 50 and I took a punt on going with a Caricature and was hoping it would turn out ok. I’m so glad I chose you because what you provided to us was so very accurate and completely spot on and  perfectly covered everything and more. Ray was absolutely impressed with it and so very grateful to receive such a unique picture of himself with all the things he loves. The 8 people who put in for this gift absolutely loved it and said it’s a perfect gift idea for someone. I would so 100% recommend you and have already recommended you to many people and wish you all the best. I rate you 5 stars no doubt.  Thanks again Phil and Michele.” Kind regards Jason F

Carol G 13/08/2017 

“I had no idea what to give my husband for his 60th birthday until I saw Caricatures by Spratti. Phil produced a fantastic family portrait and was very thoughtful with the information I provided to him.  My husband was delighted and a bit emotional, when he saw what had been created for him.  It will bring us joy for many years to come.  I can’t recommended Phil highly enough if you’re after a unique gift for someone special. 5 out of 5” – Carol G

Ed 08/08/2017 

“I ordered a caricature of my wife for 60th birthday.  It was too easy. A quick and easy consultation via the phone and email, downloaded the 7 elements required and within the timeframe the caricature was delivered.  The composition of the elements I provided Phil with was outstanding.  My wife was very surprised and impressed.  I would recommend  Phil, without hesitation,  for his professionalism, artistry and efficiency of the whole process. An easy 5 out of 5 stars.” Ed

Fiona 05/08/2017 

“5 star business. Super happy with the caricature I ordered from you. The whole process was incredibly easy and more importantly the finished artwork is incredible…..so detailed and lifelike.

I was guided every step of the way and felt that you were completely trustworthy and honest. It was delivered exactly as promised in time for my husbands birthday.

Absolutely thrilled with everything and I have no hesitation in recommending you to others. A perfect choice of present for a man who is incredibly difficult to buy for.  Many, many thanks, Fiona.”

Robyn 31/07/2017 

“Thanks Phil, Michael has now received his caricature, and he absolutely loves it, it really is him and depicts everything about him – so thank you very much for the efforts you have taken to ensure that everything that I mentioned about him were taken into account when putting together the picture. We would rate you a 5, you delivered on time as agreed, delivered a quality product that was personal to Michael – so thank you very much. Regards Robyn.”

Emily 20/07/2017 

“Phil and Michele from Caricatures by Spratti offer nothing less than a 5 star service. 

My work has had a tradition of Phil’s magnificent creations as a milestone anniversary gift for the past 10+ years, and I decided to use them personally for my Dad’s 60th birthday present recently. 

Not only did they accommodate my very late request, they had the completed artwork to me well before the required date. Every detail is absolutely perfect and captures Dad beautifully. A meaningful, personal gift that he will treasure and enjoy for years to come.

I cannot recommend Phil and the team enough. Their passion and care translates through to their work, every single time. We will continue to use them for another 10+ years!” Emily – Brisbane

Taiina 14/07/2017 

“Phil and Michelle, Many thanks for the great Caricature of our Boss. You couldn’t wipe the smile off his face when it was presented. You captured our vision and made it a reality. We will be back.” Cheers. Taiina G

Anita 13/07/2017 

“Our retiring manager was absolutely delighted by Phil’s caricature. I’m impressed with how well Phil captured & managed to fit our entire wish list into one image – there was a lot! The final product flowed well, was bright & lively. It really captured the manager’s personality. Phil & Michele made the whole process easy & delivered final product in a tight timeframe. I was fortunate that Phil was recommended to me & I will happily recommend him to others. I will definitely be returning to Phil again.”

A.W.  10/07/2017 

“Recently got a caricature done for a work collegue who is retiring after 40 yrs loyal service to our company. He was absolutely wrapped with it and very grateful to recieve such a unique farewell present relevant to his time with us. The caricature was spot on, regarding everything requested.”

Casey F  26/06/2017 

“Caricatures by Spratti were very helpful assisting in completing a wonderful caricature for one of our long serving team members. Looking forward to the next one! Thanks.”

Annette and Patrick  26/06/2017 

“Thanks so much for the hilarious caricature you did of my brother Joe for his 70th birthday. Very accurate portrayal and fabulous details that well illustrate his life and interests. It puts a smile on the face of everyone who sees it and it’s a perfect gift idea for someone who has everything in life they need… except a Spratti caricature!  Years ago my husband commissioned one for his brother who lives in Banbury, England for his 50th birthday and it was so well received it was framed and now hangs on the wall of the local pub. So thanks for using you fine talent to spread joy near and far Phil. Keep up the good work. We love it – 5 out of 5 mate.” ?

Shannon  26/06/2017 

“My sister and I ordered a caricature from Phil for our dad’s 70th. We wanted something special and unique and got just that! Phil worked with our tight timings and got the faces and details just right! The original piece came in the mail quickly, can’t wait to have it framed to enjoy for years to come. Would 100% recommend. 5 stars no doubt.”

David R  22/06/2017 

“The caricature ordered for a boss’s retirement was delivered promptly and professionally by Caricatures by Spratti.  The final result humorously captured the personal intricacies we were chasing and had specific attention to detail.  It was a great outcome overall and I would gladly recommend the services of Caricatures by Spratti to anyone.  5 stars.”

Shirval  14/06/2017 

“I have used Phil a few times now to create some caricatures for farewells. Everyone on site loves his work and it has become one of the biggest requests for gifts. On most occasions we have given Phil tight deadlines and he has managed to get them across to us in the Goldfields within perfect timing. Highly recommend his work really creates the perfect image of the people we have had here working for us.  5 Stars.”

Ian 13/06/2017 

“Hi Phil, Just a quick note to pass on my thanks for the awesome Caricature!!  You’ve captured everything I mentioned in the brief and more with the finished product so vibrant and full of life.  The ordering process was simple and you’ve done a great job to deliver the piece within the required timeframe – you’ve saved my bacon!  A huge thank you and I’m sure it will be a hit! 5 Stars!”

Leanne T  30/05/2017 

“It was Ally’s birthday on the weekend and we presented her with her Caricature. She absolutely loved it! She along with the other guests at the party were blown away by how accurate you were with every detail of Ally and her favourite things in her life.

I had comments from some of the guests that they had seen other Caricatures done before but had never seen anything as great as yours. They were so very impressed with your work. 

I definitely rate you 5 stars.”

“Thanks once again Phil for your brilliant work and I will definitely be using you again in the future.”

Tracey and Stewart Z  14/05/2017 

“We knew we wanted a caricature but had no idea how to go about it. Phil and Michelle made the process easy. Awesome accurate picture, with fast and reliable service. Our friend absolutely loved it. Totally recommend this five star service.”

Troy S  18/04/2017 

“Looking for a 21st birthday present I happened across the Caricatures by Spratti . I was hoping that he would be able to squeeze the job in as I had left it to the last minute as usual. What can I say the picture turned up a day earlier than I expected and it was exactly what i had imagined. It was actually better to be honest. Everyone that attended the party loved the picture including my son. Thanks spratti you are a legend. 5 out 5 stars.”

Stacey L  11/04/2017 

“If you want to give that special someone a gift, that tells them that you have really thought about them, a Spratti Caricature is the perfect choice. To date, I have had seven caricatures done by Spratti and each one is as individual as the person it depicts. A Spratti Caricature is a gift to be treasured and to see the face of the recipient when they open they’re gift, is priceless. I definitely recommend a Spratti caricature to anyone who wants to give a unique gift.”

Shauna W  17/03/2017 

“A massive Thank You to Phil and Michele for my good friend Kev’s 50th Caricature. I called them on a Monday needing a great gift by the Friday and Michele and Phil were so accommodating and made it happen. When the art arrived, it was awesome. Kev was absolutely stoked to have something so unique to show off and the art was hung on his lounge room wall the next day. The likeness was amazing and his interests were protrayed in an amusing way.  I will definately be using SprattiArt again in the future. 5 stars.”

Tracey V 15/03/2017 

“I would like to give you 5 stars. My family & I got the caricature for our Dad’s 70th birthday.  He absolutely loved it and even got a bit teary!  Everyone commented on how great it looked. I highly recommend your service, customer service was also 5 star & delivery was right on time too.”

Martin  24/02/2017 

“Thanks for the quality and quick turnaround of the caricature we ordered as a retirement gift for a long serving employee of the Group.  Everyone was happy with the result and it was well received. 5 stars.”

Aliesha K  14/02/2017 

“Phil and Michele were very easy to deal with. The whole process was very painless… they replied promptly to any queries and were able to do our Caricature within a quick timeframe.  All I had to do was send through some photos of my Dad and give Phil a list of personal interests/hobbies of my Dad that I wanted included in the Caricature…. and voila… Phil turned it into an artistic work of art!!  When we saw my Dad’s Caricature for the first time we had a good laugh, Phil nailed it! He got all the facial features just right… and he took what was a written list of hobbies, and creatively incorporated them into the Caricature. Job well done Phil!!!”

Josh  14/02/2017 

“From the original quote to the delivery of our caricature, we were extremely pleased with the professionalism and standard of service from both Michele and Phil. After consultation about what we required, Phil was able to produce a fantastic artwork that perfectly encapsulated our desired feel. Phil was able to go above and beyond what we had requested, providing subtle tweaks and noticing key features that we had not been able to articulate but were vital to achieving a perfect likeness. We know that our parents will be really pleased with the end result for their 50th birthday celebration and would not hesitate in recommending Spratti to anyone wanting a unique and special gift.Thanks again, The Parker Boys.”

Jane Hill  09/02/2017 

“Hi Phil, I just wanted to say a big Thank You for the amazing job you did on the caricature for my brothers 60th birthday.  He was completely blown away by it and it has put a massive smile on his face.  Delighted is an understatement and he wants to get it framed and hung as soon as possible.

I am very grateful for your efforts and in particular sending me a copy of the caricature.  Being in England with him in Australia always makes gifts difficult and I wanted this one to be special, which is certainly is. Absolutely a 5 star rating without any questions. Thanks so much, Jane.”

Alma F  30/01/2017 

“Hi Phil, I would recommend this as a fantastic present for anyone, the high standard of artwork supplied by Caricatures By Spratti is exceptional and I give it a rating of 5 stars,  Thank you phil,,,  cheers Alma.”

Jason and Ange  21/01/2017 

“OMG I just arrived home from lunch to find Richard’s Caricature… it gave me goosebumps TWICE!! THANK YOU so much, it’s better than I could have imagined, and at such short notice!! This is the 3rd time we have ordered a Caricature from you and the 3rd time you’ve exceeded our expectations.

THANKS again and I’ll be back for sure.”

Natalie C  20/01/2017 

“I wanted to express my gratitude for the wonderful caricature you did for my dads 70th John. He absolutely loved it and we all had a great laugh. Your talent is appreciated. Thank you.”

Wendy H  19/01/2017 

“Hi Phil, thank you so much for the wonderful caricature – I am sure my son will love it! You have captured him well and creatively included the extra details we wanted. I also greatly appreciate the quick turnaround.  I would definitely recommend you to others.  5 stars!” 

Michelle Quinn 13/01/2017 

“A friend of mine recommended your service to me for a suggestion for my husbands 40th birthday.

I contacted you only 2 days before Christmas expecting that you wouldn’t be able to make my deadline of 13 Jan. But, I was surprised and very excited to know that you would be able to have the caricature to me in time! It turned up with time for me to be able to have it framed in time for my husbands birthday!

The look on his face was priceless when he opened the present. He was amazed at the likeness and all the details.

I would highly recommend a Spratti caricature as a very unique and impressive gift for family or friends. Definitely one they would not guess, definitely a surprise! Thanks again Spratti!”

Rosemarie J 22/12/2016 

“We had Alistair’s uni graduation yesterday afternoon and a family dinner last night when we presented him with his gift.  The look on his face was priceless!  His parents couldn’t believe the end product either.  Thank you for your hard work and the speedy time in which you were able to complete the artwork.  Thanking you once again.”

Jazz and Family 20/12/2016 

“What an amazing surprise when our Caricature arrived.  It was a delight to see my partners reaction when he opened it.  He was speechless and had tears in his eyes.  Everything was captured perfectly.  It was the best present we could have organised and will always be cherished.  It truly was an amazing, beautiful tribute to Kelvin, his dad and his mum.  Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts.  I will be shouting your praises to all our friends and family and would definitely recommend your services.  On a scale of 1 – 5 I would give you a 6…”

Caroline Gent 16/12/2016 

“If you are looking for that unique gift for someone, Caricatures By Spratt is the answer.  We were looking for something special from our company to give a long time employee who was retiring,  a caricature was the answer. 

After searching the internet both in Australia and overseas we were lucky enough to find Caricatures By Spratti – it was so easy to organise, a few photos and what we received back ever so promptly was just pure magic. 

Phil captured our employees sense of humour and also incorporated the fact that he was a kiwi in a very subtle manner  and also some of his hobbies added to this work of art. 

Something to treasure thanks again Phil.”

Wendy Walsh 02/12/2016 

“I wish to extend our gratitude for preparing the artwork. This is exactly what we were after. We appreciate all your time and effort, and thank you for ensuring it arrived at the date we requested. It was the perfect gift for our retiring colleague. The reaction from the recipient and our colleagues when it was shared was priceless.”

Irina Acosta 30/11/2016 

“Thank you so very much Phil for this amazing gift. I will definitely be back for more unique gifts for those special occasions. What a wonderful present this will be –  5 stars!”

Albert and Belinda 20/11/2016 

“Dear Phil, thank you so much for the wonderful caricature of Joe.  We absolutely love it!  It has not only perfectly captured his ‘current look’ as he closes in on his 70th birthday, but also all of those habits and traits which everyone know him for.  Really looking forward to seeing his reaction when he opens his special gift in front of his family and friends.  So glad we came across your details and followed up to make this gift idea a reality”. Easily 5 stars from us.

Carley Pascoe 17/11/2016 

“As a first time user of Caricatures by Spratti we found the service and end product to be fantastic. We will definitely be back! 5 Stars.” 

Porsche Club Victoria

Julie Baker 15/11/2016 

“OMG I love this so much, thank-you, thank-you, thank-you. I can’t wait to gift it to Kelsey and Chris. I will be sure to recommend you to any interested people.”

Grace A 15/11/2016 

“Dear Phil, thank you for the wonderful job you did for our son’s 18th Birthday gift. Your attention to detail was so clever and the colours you used to capture the true sense of my son was appreciated. He loved it!!”  

Ryan May 9/11/2016 

“I was honestly amazed with Phil’s work at ‘Caricatures by Spratti’. I gave him the details and he was able to produce a picture better than the one I had imagined myself. His work is prompt, of a high-quality, and aesthetically pleasing. I definitely recommend as 5/5 Stars.”

Joanna baker 3/11/2016 

“I just wanted to say that I received my caricature a couple of days ago.

I was a little worried that I’d be a little disappointed and might need to arrange for something else in a hurry. 

Well……. I’m just over the moon!!  I really don’t know what you could have done to make it any better!  You’ve captured the essence of my dads character and habits perfectly and I know that this painting will be something he will treasure. 

I’m smiling just thinking about how pleased he will be.  

It took me a while to choose who to go with for my caricature, and it’s a bit of a gamble when you don’t have a personal recommendation, but I’m very glad I decided on you.”

Jessica Norman 25/10/2016 

“I can’t believe how awesome our caricature was. It was above and beyond what I had imagined. The ordering process was simple, excellent communication and it arrived right on time. It’s the best birthday present, I’m so in love with the finished product! Would 100% recommend. 5 stars! “

Jaimee Rogers 25/10/2016 

“I’ve now had 2 caricatures done by Phil and both have been incredible. I had one done to give to my husband on our wedding morning. Phil had us in our wedding attire, standing in front of our wedding reception (which was a beautiful barn). The caricature was the perfect wedding gift. We loved the first one so much, we decided to give my brother and his wife one for their wedding too. Scott and Cassie got engaged at Waterloo Station, so Phil created the most incredible caricature of them standing at Waterloo Station. Scott and Cassie absolutely loved their caricature. They said it was the best wedding present they received. They were blown away at the detail in the Waterloo Station. They now hang it pride of place at their house. I can’t thank you enough. Thanks, Jaimee.”

Myles Wilson 22/10/2016 

“I was more than happy with the caricature that I received. I had no idea of what to expect, especially since the photos that I had sent in were not the best quality, however when I saw the end product I was blown away. The more you look at it, the more details you pick up on. Not only was it exactly what I was looking for, it was a one of a kind present that the person who received it absolutely loved! I’d definitely recommend Caricatures by Spratti to everyone.”

Sam 22/10/2016 

“I would just like to say how great our caricature was. Everyone loves it and the pictures actually look like the people and pets!  Caricatures by Spratti where amazing to deal with and nothing was a problem. Quick turn around and friendly, great customer service! I would highly recommend! 5/5 stars!!!”