fbpx

Now over 500, 5 Star Customer Testimonials!

Anna B – 22nd Sept 2019  

“Phil did an amazing job for my best friend’s 21st birthday present. I have it in my living room waiting to give it to her and anyone who looks at it knows exactly who it is. Phil’s attention to detail has made this a truly individual and special present that will be treasured for years to come. The whole process was super easy and I will definitely be coming back for more presents in the future. – Anna Baxter.”

Michael – 14th Sept 2019  

“Extremely happy with final design of cariacature. The detail is just as i had described but better ! 5 stars from me.”

Anna W – 16th Aug 2019  

“Absolutely phenomenal service and communication, but above all – what an exceptional piece of art. Phil is beyond talented and even managed to capture the glint of cheekiness in my husband’s eyes. The accuracy blows my mind. This is the second time I have enlisted Phil and Michele to produce a treasured memento for a loved one, and I will definitely be back. Thank you to both of you.”

Shane H – 2nd Aug 2019  

“Hi Spratti you have a great talent and expressed all the views at thoughts I presented to you !!!!

You’re a 5 out a 5 for me !!!!!!”

Naomi – 1st Aug 2019  

I was looking for a unique gift for my husband’s 60th birthday and wanted something different to add to the celebration. I found the Caricatures by Spratti on the internet and thought it would fit the bill.  The whole process was easy and professional. My husband loved the finished product and it is a great conversation starter! I would recommend Caricatures by Spratti

Laurel H – 11th July 2019  

“We have used Caricatures by Spratti a couple of times now and would highly recommend them to anyone who is after a clever and unique gift idea. The artwork was exceptional and captured the subject’s personality perfectly. Their attention to detail is brilliant, 5 stars.”

Elana G – 26th June 2019  

“We purchased a caricature by Spratti as a retirement gift for one of our Professors. What we received was far beyond our expectations and he loved it. The caricature was able to capture his personality in a fun and hilarious way. It was a great gift and something that our Professor won’t forget!!! 5/5 stars.”

Michael L – 16th June 2019  

“I recently had Phil Spratt (“Spratti”) do an A2 size caricature for my sister’s 60th birthday.  I have Phil the concept and provided the photos he requested to help with the caricatures.  He was able to grab the concept easily and quickly and came back with a sketch outline for me to sign off on.  I wanted some changes based on the sketch and he was able to quickly adopt these and turn it around.  He was very flexible and creative in his approach.  The caricature is huge fun and he was able to “capture” my sister perfectly.  I am delighted with the final product which arrived prior to a tight deadline that I set.  Overall a great result and I would recommend him.  A 5-star performance!”

Emily – 4th June 2019  

“I recently had Phil Spratt (“Spratti”) do an A2 size caricature for my sister’s 60th birthday.  I have Phil the concept and provided the photos he requested to help with the caricatures.  He was able to grab the concept easily and quickly and came back with a sketch outline for me to sign off on.  I wanted some changes based on the sketch and he was able to quickly adopt these and turn it around.  He was very flexible and creative in his approach.  The caricature is huge fun and he was able to “capture” my sister perfectly.  I am delighted with the final product which arrived prior to a tight deadline that I set.  Overall a great result and I would recommend him.  A 5-star performance!”

Leanne – 124th May 2019  

“You have such a talent and have filled the brief to the letter. You have captured Pete perfectly which is such a clever thing to do having never met him! Thank you so much from all of us.”

Bhavani- 17th May 2019  

“At first I was sceptical about the whole process of explaining what I want. But Michele made the whole process very easy and pleasurable.the moment I sent the enquiry email I straight away got the reply.Amendments are very easy to make and the result is awesome. I can’t wait to see that big smile on my hubby’s face when I present him this lovely caricature. I would rate 5 out of 5.”

Melanie S- 17th April 2019  

‘WOW! Is an absolute understatement! We had the pleasure of having Phil create a Caricature for our Dad’s 70th Birthday and it was better than we could have imagined! He captured all of the details perfectly and we were absolutely wrapped with the final result! Highly recommend Phil and will be using him again in the future!” 

Tiffany K -12th April 2019  

“5 stars! Absolutely in love with our print for my father in laws 60th! After getting my parents one each for their 50th’s years ago, I knew it was the perfect gift come my FILs 60th! For my 2 year old son to recognise his grandfather straight away warmed our hearts. We laughed, we had our hearts fill with joy looking at all the things he loves in the one photo. Can’t wait to gift it to him! Thank you, you have such a gift!”

Grania G – 13th March 2019  

“5 OUT OF 5 !!! I have used Spratti several times over the last few years and they never fail to amaze. Their caricatures are amazing and it is unbelievable how alike the pictures are to the person. The quality is amazing and Phil and Michele are so friendly – no job, query is to small or big. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a caricature.”

Caroline R – 13th May 2019  

“5 stars! Not only did the person receiving the caricature love it but all our family and friends loved it as well! Customer service is fantastic with quick and indepth responses that really make you feel at ease when purchasing such a personalised gift online. Would highly recommend!”

Kerrie and Neil – 8th May 2019  

“A big thank you for the caricature and especially getting it to us on time. Tuam was like a kid in a candy store with the biggest smile from ear to ear.  His assistant wanted to know where the idea came from, can honestly say I have no idea as I’ve never thought of it, just wanted something different. Best thing and will always you in mind.”

Sandi S – 7th May 2019  

“The caricature arrived yesterday and we couldn’t be more thrilled – it looks just like my Dad, particularly around the eyes. The whole family is impressed and we all agree he will cry when we give it to him on Saturday (happy tears of course !!) My boss was also impressed, and when she left last night she was headed home to look at your website. Could you please send through the digital copy so we can share it with everyone. You guys have an easy and efficient process, backed up with an excellent product  – good job. You definitely have a repeat customer here, and I will be telling everyone I know to head your way.”

Sarah P – 22nd Feb 2019  

“The caricature was exactly what I was hoping for, excellent detail and arrived on time. Would rate 5/5 and recommend as a unique gift idea.”

Peter Z – 27th Feb 2019  

“Dear Phil and Michele, Thank you massively for the lovely work that you always do. I have received my order and I am confident this family will love and appreciate the hard work that you both did. I love the characters as they all can be recognised just by looking at them first hand and their smile or uniqueness been captured through expression. Background: what can I say, love it… love it… love it… Love your work as always, and thank you for the magic that you bring to people’s life. Outstanding creativity!!!”

Lou A – 14th Feb 2019  

“I had no idea what to get my best friend for his 70th birthday. My daughter suggested a caricature as she had seen one given as a gift to one of her friends. After doing some research I settled on Spratti. I sent a few photos and some ideas related to my mate. A couple of weeks later I received the finished piece.

I opened it and my first reaction was ‘Oh my God!!!!’ followed by uncontrolled laughter and joy. Spratti had captured my mate as if he actually knew him. It was crazy brilliant. I showed my wife and kids and they were all blown away. I couldn’t wait to give it to my mate. His reaction was one that will stay with me forever. He couldn’t believe his eyes. The work Spratti had done brought tears of joy to his eyes. He was gobsmacked at the detail Spratti had encapsulated in his work. Best present ever. Thanks so much Spratti. Everyone who has seen your work has been blown away.”

Nathan – 11th Feb 2019  

“Phil, thank you for the great caricature for our mate’s 50th. You did a fantastic job and everyone loved it. It was so well received and your attention to detail meant it was spot on. Well done. This was the second time you have done a caricature for us and we definitely won’t hesitate in using you again. All the best to you and Michele.”

Fiona M – 7th Feb 2019  

“5 stars! We were looking for something unique for our wedding and asked Phil to draw a caricature of us. We were excited to see the end result, but we were blown away with the amazing job that he did in depicting us – the finer detail was amazing. The process of ordering the picture from start to finish was seamless and we received it a week earlier than expected. I would recommend Phil’s talent to anyone without a doubt!” Thanks again for everything, as you can tell we are very happy!”

Alicia – 30th Jan 2019  

“I rate you 5 out of 5. This was the second Caricature I have ordered from Spratti!  I was so thrilled with the first one I had done for my husband’s birthday – it was a perfect likeness and my husband was so chuffed! My Dad was instantly taken with it as well and decided that he had to have one for his 60th birthday! A huge amount of work has gone into creating this personalised piece of art. Every detail has been captured perfectly, and we have such a lovely keepsake that tells my Dad’s life story! Thanks for another amazing caricature Spratti! I would definitely recommend to all and will use again!”

Darlene- 17th Jan 2019  

“Just wanted to let you know that my boss & work colleagues thought that his caricature was awesome and such a great idea. The caricature matched his great sense of humour and personality to a tee. Thank you so much for sharing your talent as Steve was touched with detail and thought that had gone into it. As an addition to that, Michele was so very helpful through ordering process, especially as I needed it in a pretty tight time frame. So thank you again for creating a fantastic forever memory for a special man that means a great deal to all of us.”

Deb D – 16th Feb 2019  

“Thanks Phil, it was such an excellent retirement gift cos what do you give a person when they retire!   You captured the person so well, looking happy and smiling – all the fellow workers commented on how it was exactly like the person.  Easy to organise, thank you for answering our questions promptly, and it was great that it arrived before the due date – wonderful customer service.  It amazes me the ability to produce such a wonderful caricature of a person from limited information.  Well done and thank you so much.”

Kelvin M – 2nd Jan 2019  

“Thank you so much for the wonderful caricature you did for our friend who recently celebrated his 60th birthday; he was blown away with his gift and everyone who contributed towards it were gobsmacked at the resemblance and capturing his hobbies and character. A very special gift for a very special friend which is now hanging in pride of place in their home and our huge praise for your wonderful work !”

Jane Bodie – 15th Dec 2018  

“This is the second Spratti Caricature I’ve ordered from Spratti.  I was so delighted with the first one for my husbands birthday and his comment was that ‘it was the best present he’d ever received’. He loved the fact it was so personalised. So again we asked Phil to do a caricature for our son.  It’s is just perfect, right down to the fact that he has captured such attitude in the cats faces.  We love everything about it and appreciate the enormous amount of work and inspiration he puts into turning out something that can be so incredibly personal, when he has only ever seen photographs. Thanks again for an amazing caricature.  And thanks to Michelle for keeping me posted on progress.”  

Troy – 13th Dec2018  

“The caricature was fantastic and a spot on likeness. Quick turnaround as well. A unique gift idea for your family or loved ones.”

Andrew – 6th Dec 2018  

“ I highly recommend Spratti, I needed a caricature done at relatively short notice for my boss who was being farewelled. All my interactions with Spratti art were professional and easy. Each step of the process was explained thoughtfully. Payment was not a problem with fast confirmation of payment provided. The piece created was fantastic and everyone was amazed at how good it look, and how each detail captured our boss’s personality . I will be using Spratti again because of how unique and special his caricatures are.”

Maz – 19th Nov 2018  

“Phil’s artistic ability totally blew me away.  The brief was nailed on both my caricature orders that resulted in spectacular original works of art that we were ecstatic to have commissioned as gifts.  The ordering process was easy and the finished product was delivered securely and on time, the digital copy was greatly appreciated also.  I couldn’t recommend ‘Caricatures by Spratti’ enough for a truly unforgettable, ultimate and unique gift.”

Maria Jablonski- 16th Nov 2018  

“I’d like to thank you for an amazing caricature of my parents for their 30th wedding anniversary. It turned out so great, I couldn’t even pictured it that way! Fantastic job, well done. The whole transaction was smooth, the response was so quick and you’ve delivered a great gift in a very short time. 

I appreciate it and would recommend you to any of my friends and acquaintances.” 

Kelly Hardy – 8th Nov 2018  

“The caricature we had created for our brother’s engagement was just brilliant. I was in Europe when I contacted Spratti and they were only extremely quick to reply and take on a ‘quick turn around’. They even express posted it to the required address with ease and was received a day early!  My brother and soon to be sister-in-law absolutely loved it, taking it with them while circulating the crowd at their party. Couldn’t recommenced Spratti highly enough, just absolutely brilliant!”

Tracy Lyons – 5th Nov 2018  

“A  talented artist and wonderful customer service, having never ordered a present like this and taking the risk on a special present I was extremely happy with the outcome. The service and turn around time was fantastic, I highly recommend Sprattiart.  Definitely a 5 star rating.”

Sam – 26th Oct 2018  

“I wanted to get something unique & creative for our first wedding anniversary being paper. When I saw Caricatures by Spratti on the internet , I was hooked. The caricature of our wedding day looks fantastic . It’s fun, personal, creative and my husband LOVED IT !!  It’s an awesome way to capture our special moment that is unique & different from our photos. I would definitely recommend Caricatures by Spratti.” 

Louise – 10th Oct 2018  

“I was looking for something unique for my friend’s 50th birthday, something that she wouldn’t already have.  That’s what I Googled, because Google knows all, ‘unique 50th birthday presents.’ Fortunately for me, ‘Spratti’ came up.  Any doubt I had about doing this quickly vanished when I presented the gift.  Anita absolutely loved it.  She was wrapped.  Thank you again ‘Spratti’ for doing such an awesome job.”

Mark Simmons – 13th Oct 2018  

“I first saw a Caricature by Spratti displayed on a work colleague’s desk. I thought it was hilarious and amazed at the resemblance of him. I ordered one for my son’s 18th. The artwork and creativity was better then I expected. I knew we had given him the perfect gift seeing my son’s reaction and huge smile on his face! Looking forward to further caricatures for other family members and friends.”

Tanya – 7th Oct 2018  

“We were thrilled with the caricature we received.  It was a 70th birthday gift and it went down an absolute treat.  The whole process was seamless, Michele was lovely to deal with and all the personal details on the painting by Phil were fabulous.  Definitely recommend and will use again!”

Wade – 7th Oct 2018  

“A work mate was going to retire and we had a week to decide what to give him as a farewell gift. I called Spratti with a tight timeframe thinking it was going to be impossible to complete. I was surprised to find it came a day earlier than expected. Not only that, the picture was excellent and all the details we wanted were well thought out. Any work that mate retires in the future, I would have no hesitation to call Spratti again. Thanks for everything.”

Ros Miles – 6th Oct 2018  

“I’ve just had my second caricature completed by Spratti.  What an amazing creation each time. The likeness to the subjects was spot on and presented in a fabulously fun way. The recipients of the caricatures were blown away and super excited to receive the gifts. Five Stars!”

Angela Phull – 3rd Oct 2018  

“Rating – 5 stars!!!!

I would like to send a HUGE thank you to Phil for the amazing caricature he created as a wedding anniversary gift to my husband… Phil captured our family so perfectly and the end result far exceeded my expectations! I was blown away by the level of detail he was able to capture by just using a few photos as an example… My husband absolutely loved his gift and it is something that will hang on our wall at home and be cherished forever…. THANK YOU!!!!!”  

Shane Carr – 2nd Oct 2018  

“Hey Phil, awesome work. 

Ordering a Caricature through Spratti was one of the best decisions I’ve made. I’m not gonna lie, I was very nervous as to how it was gonna turn out but I was soon put at ease the second I opened my parcel. It turned out even better than I could’ve imagined. Couldn’t wipe the smile off my face. I can’t wait to see my Partners face on our wedding day when I surprise her with it. 

The professionalism is second to none. I’d definitely order another caricature through Spratti. I’d give 5 stars out of 5.”

Ollie G – 20th Sept 2018  

“A huge thanks to you both for your prompt service and fabulous Caricatures by Spratti. You guys did an amazing job working off the photos supplied.  The caricature including the details given in my brief was just spot on.  I highly recommend Phil and the team at Caricatures by Spratti –  5 stars  rating for you guys .” thank you again. Kind regards.” 

Leandra K – 4th Sept 2018  

“Huge thank you to Phil Spratt for the Caricature he drew for me! its perfect and completely sums up my partner (its like he’s know him for years).  If you need a gift idea for someone that has everything, get them one of these drawn up – you won’t be disappointed! 5 out of 5.” 

Phil Smith – 29th Aug 2018  

“I suppose there’s always a degree of concern when you pay for something in advance that you have no idea what it will turn out like. But with the caricature I have received from Spratti for my mate’s birthday I couldn’t be happier. Very cleverly done and all the guys who chipped in for it think it’s great also. I couldn’t recommend Spratti any higher and will certainly use his caricatures for gifts or special occasions in future. Five stars!!”

Michael – 18th Aug 2018  

“Caricatures by Spratti did an amazing job that, despite working off only a few old photos, far exceeded our expectations.  The workmanship and attention to detail is brilliant, and it was all completed within one week!  I highly recommend Phil and the team at Caricatures by Spratti – without question a 5 star rating.” Cheers, Michael

Sheridene M – 4th Aug 2018  

“We would like to thank you for the wonderful portrayal of our employee who retired after ten years of dedicated service to our business.  He has worked for many industries doing a variety of work, which Phil was able to represent appropriately to create a superb reminder of some of the jobs our employee carried out over the years.  With so much detail involved we were concerned if it would all fit in or be too much for one picture.  Our expectations were definitely exceeded and the colours and way everything worked together makes it extremely interesting and pleasing to look at.  The artwork was well received and we think it is a personal and thoughtful gift to honour someone.  The whole process was easy by email and in a seriously short time frame.  They were great to deal with and conveyed our request perfectly from the basic information we provided.  We are looking forward to using your creative services again in the future and would highly recommend you with a 5 out of 5 star rating.  Thanks again for helping to preserve memories in a meaningful way.”

Angus – 24th July 2018  

“Many thanks, we were really happy with the caricature, it captured the warmth and personality of our colleague and he clearly loved the little details and the thought that had been put into them. Regards, Angus”

Erin P – 30th June 2018  

“Thank you so much for your prompt delivery of the caricature of my dad for his 60th birthday. The drawing is absolutely spot on! You do a fantastic job and by using only photographs. My brothers and I are extremely happy with the result. Booking the job and dealing with Michele was so easy – she was so helpful and answered all of my emails/phone calls without delay. Thank you for a great birthday present I’m sure my dad will love.”

Leah W – 20th June 2018  

“Myself and my work colleagues were looking for a 60th birthday gift for our boss, the man who has everything. We wanted to get something unique and fun.  A friend suggested having a caricature done so we investigated online and found Spratti. We sent a few photos and a brief rundown of all the things our boss did and liked.  After a few emails back and forth tweeking the details, within 2 weeks our hand painted caricature portrait arrived. It is a fabulous interpretation of the boss in a hilarious and exaggerated form.  We were so pleased and he loved it.  Spratti does an amazing job, all from photos! Definitely worth thinking about for a one of a kind gift. Thankyou Michelle and Phil.”

Pete – 6th June 2018  

“Hi Michelle and Phil, Just wanted to say how utterly pleased I am with the caricature you did of my mate Clive for his 60th birthday.  You certainly have captured his image in a magnificent format especially that you portrayed him in his beloved 4WD at the Simpson desert.  He is a hard person to buy for but this gift will prove unmatcheable. I must also commend you both on your professionalism and prompt service.  Second to none. Thanks very much and I will certainly sing your praises to any that ask.  Five stars from me!!!”

Laura S – 6th June 2018  

“My caricature by Spratti was even better than i could’ve hoped for. I gave Phil a few photos and a very basic outline of what i had in my head for the picture to look like and he made it come to life, only 10 times better! I can’t wait to show my partner the caricature for our anniversary next week. I’ve already showed some friends and they are all super impressed. I will definitely be using Spratti in the future for some unique gifts for loved ones. 5 stars outta 5 – so impressed!”

Paul – 28th May 2018  

“We asked Phil Spratt to do a caricature of our son as a graduation present. We wanted it to be a celebration of his life so far and so we wanted a range of details included in the caricature. As we were doing this in secret, the caricature could only be done using photos of our son and some of the other details. The results were brilliant and even better than we had imagined!!  Phil was able to capture and interpret our son’s character and depict it in a wonderfully humorous but respectful way from those few simple photos. Phil’s artwork and construction are just superb and the resulting caricature is something we, and our son, will treasure forever. Dealing with Phil and Michele was also very enjoyable. The whole process of ordering the work, communication throughout, arranging delivery etc was simple and seamless and felt like a real collaboration. Both Phil and Michele are professional, friendly and efficient in their approach and really took the time to understand our needs. From this experience, we will definitely use Caricatures by Spratti again and recommend them to friends and family.  Definitely a five star experience from start to finish!”

Catherine – 18th May 2018  

“I was looking for a gift for a colleague based in the US who was retiring and was visiting Sydney, Australia for the last time. I only had an extremely short time frame to find something for our colleague to take home to the US with him to remember us by. I found ‘Caricature by Spratti’ online and had a look at their website and was impressed with the work they produce and contacted them and quickly got in touch with Phil and Michele. I sent them our rough draft ideas and a number of various elements that we wanted to be included in the work. Phil took our ideas and produced an amazing piece of artwork with everything we asked for.  Both Phil and Michele were extremely helpful and accommodating and very responsive – especially working within the compressed schedule and having to get it delivered from Brisbane to Sydney by the deadline. We were delighted when we received the artwork and will happily use Caricature by Spratti again and have recommended them to all our other colleagues!”

Kay B – 17th May 2018  

“What a wonderful surprise Mike & John received last night. Your Caricatures are AWESOME, absolutely sensational!  Mike & John will decorate the restaurant with your Caricatures.” Cheers Kay B

Sarah F – 14th May 2018  

“Our tight knit crew at work were stumped with what to get our friends to celebrate their recent engagement. What to get when they’ve got everything… A CARICATURE!  We really enjoyed the process in creating an amazing caricature for their engagement celebration. Once receiving it, the team had to try really hard not to let the surprise slip!  The couple absolutely loved it and all of those involved had a huge laugh on the evening. The detail and precision in the drawing was beyond perfect. Would highly recommend to all my friends! 5 stars! Thank you.” Sarah F

Celia – 11th May 2018  

5 Star Rating: “Phil was amazing to work with. He was able to create a piece of artwork in a limited space of time and captured every detail we wanted  to incorporate with no fuss. When we received the art work and the recipient loved the personal touches that were included.”

Thank you for everything! Kind regardsCelica

Frank V – 4th May 2018  

“The boss was leaving to head interstate. We were all trying to think of some kind of memento to give him as a farewell gift. No matter what we thought of you just knew it was going to end up in the rubbish or St Vinnies. Then one night I was Googling and up came Caricatures by Spratti. Brilliant idea, and after making contact we sent all the info in. When the caricature arrived at our office you could fair dinkum not get the smile off my face. I showed it around the office and everyone was wrapped with it. The likeness, the colour, all of it was fantastic. The best part of it is knowing that it will end up on a wall and it will be a great memento for the boss. Forget other gifts, get the caricature. Thanks Phil.”

Tanya B  – 1st May 2018  

“Once again we are absolutely thrilled with our caricature by Spratti!  This is the perfect gift idea and it gives so much joy – not just to the ‘subject’ but to many people that know them!  My rating is 5/5 and I would highly recommend Spratti services to anyone.”

Sari G – 26th April 2018  

“I approached Phil for an original piece for my husbands 50th birthday, the caricature was of his three children all in AFL footy jumpers in a match type scenario, a sport they all enjoy.  I have only positive words, he listened to what I wanted, his attention to detail was  spot on and his artist flair made the piece a very special gift. As well as this he and Michele were easy to communicate with, efficient, delivered exactly what they promised and in a very short time frame.  5 star services ! Thank you !”

Arlene C – 18th April 2018  

“I have used Caricatures by Spratti on several occasions now, and the artwork is of top quality. I have used them for as special gift for my husband, who is beyond proud to have it in his man cave. As a company I have used them as farewell gifts to our employees, each of whom have been very touched by the gifts. I would highly recommend Caricatures by Spratti for any of your special and personal gifts.”

Jason B 27th March 2018  

“I was in charge of organising a gift for a mates 40th birthday. After weeks of agonising over what to get him and instead of a boring gift voucher etc, I had an idea of a caricature. I searched the web and thought Phils were the best. My brain went into overdrive thinking of all the things that could go in the picture. After sending a few photos and emails to Michelle and a short wait, the caricature arrived. I was so happy with the result, but still a bit worried my friend may not like it. I was wrong. The look on his face was priceless when he saw it and laughed at the memories that represent him. I highly recommend Phil and can’t thank him enough. The caricature was perfect and it’s a gift that will last a lifetime.” 

Karen 25/03/2018 

“5 STAR!!!! Our family has purchased 4 caricatures over the years, three 50th birthdays, one 80th birthday and everyone of them has been a winner. Phil’s attention to detail is amazing. A great artist! Would recommend to anyone looking for that perfect gift, to purchase one. Thank you so much Phil, couldn’t be happier.”

Annette Michaluk 24/03/2018 

“You did a portrait of my brother in June 2017 – Joe Janiak, horse trainer of Takeover Target. Today I had the pleasure of finally presenting it to him as he had been away travelling. He loved it! Many thanks and kind regards.”

Chris A 15/03/2018 

“5 out of 5! I received my caricature today and I was blown away by the vibrancy and the likeness of my cousin. Everything from her great smile to the backdrop was absolutely spot on. Phil and Michele were such a pleasure to work with and I felt I was in safe hands from the very first conversation. I will definitely be coming back for more and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Once again a huge thank you for your brilliant work.”

Chelsea 13/03/2018 

“I would like to thank Phil for his incredible and amazing creation on a very special piece of artwork I requested to have done for a mate who lost his father. The two were best friends and Phil did such an incredible faultless job on creating such a special piece to represent their beautiful bond. I know my mate will treasure this piece for all his years and I can’t thank you enough. Absolute professional service and in such a timely manner. This is such a special gift to give someone and I am so very pleased I came to Phil to have it done. Very highly recommend Phil and his amazing artwork. Thank you so very much, 5 stars. If I could give a higher rating I would.” ?

Darrelle & Linda J  13/03/2018 

“My wife Linda commissioned a caricature of me as a surprise, for my 60th birthday. With only a few photographs to work with Spratti created a masterpiece. A great image of me highlighting my interests with a remarkable likeness, even down to my rapidly disappearing hair, many thanks Phil. 5 stars.”

Linda “Thank you so much Phil for your artistic talent and Michele for your patience and professionalism, the caricature was a great success. The look on Darrell’s face when he opened his present was one of complete amazement. He chuckled each time he saw a detail that was particular to him. The caricature is framed and is to take pride and place in the bar that way he said everyone can admire it. 5 + stars for making his big birthday present so memorable and special.”

Tammy S 06/03/2018 

“We are extremely excited to have received our 40th birthday present for our friend who is very hard to buy for.  Michele made the ordering process, research of photo’s etc very easy.  We even received our caricature painting early, which now gives us time to frame for the big day.  Thank you Phil, for such a great representation of our friend, we know she’s going to LOVE IT, as we do.  Such a wonderful gift she will be able to keep for a lifetime”.

Lauren S 06/02/2018  5 Stars all the way!

“AMAZING! TALENTED! Just a few words to describe the artwork Phil created! When looking for the perfect retirement gift, for a lovely colleague who has 46 years with the company, contacting Caricatures by Spratti couldn’t be any more ideal! Not only did we need an express order, but the Spratti team were able to get the exact likeness from our photos, all our inclusions with inspiration from Elvis and the extra touches of a my colleague driving away from our workplace, it looks so real and such a brilliant gift! We had great contact throughout the process from Michele to ensure everything would be to our exact needs, I highly recommend the Spratti team and can’t wait for an excuse to use them in the future! Thank you so much!! Kind regards, Lauren S.”

Leonie 03/02/2018 

“I was distraught and frantic about finding the right gift for a fantastic boss and colleague of 18 years who gave two weeks notice due to a lifestyle change. Thankfully I came across the Caricatures by Spratti website. Even though it was a Saturday afternoon, Michelle replied promptly and four days later I had the perfect gift I. My hands even though I was 1600kms away. Five Star Service all the way. Many Thanks, Leonie.” 

Fiona 23/01/2018 

“I had an idea. ‘How cool would it be to have a caricature painted as a super special surprise gift for my much loved & adored husband’s 60th birthday’! I seamlessly searched & found your website. First of all, the website was brilliantly easy to navigate & it was so inspiring to see examples of your work & read the testimonials. I quickly made the decision that this idea had legs! My excitement built. I then gathered my photos & my brain was buzzing with ideas of how to perfectly celebrate this man’s life so far & to honour the things that he loves so much & represent him perfectly. It was then that the magic happened. I phoned Michele, who I commend to be the most patient angel who walked me through the ordering process & who was the customer service champion with her creative ideas. The delivery date was set & the artwork arrived a day before it was expected, which gave me time to have this amazing gift framed. Talk about efficient! As for the creator & artist, you Phil, all I can say is a heartfelt “Bravo”. I proudly presented the birthday boy with his gift it front of our boys & our visiting family who have travelled to be with us. Perry’s reaction was priceless. He was completely & utterly impressed & there was great admiration from everyone, notwithstanding myself! I have very happily already recommended you. Thank you for sending the business cards. I have no hesitation in rating you 5 stars & I will most definitely be a repeat customer. I wish you all the best. On behalf of our family I can’t thank you enough. Kindest regards, Fiona.”

Jim T 09/01/2018 

“I can’t recommend Phil Spratt (Spratti) highly enough, a definite 5 out of 5 from me. From the moment I made contact I knew I was in good hands, attention to detail, meeting my time expectation, to delivery of final product complete with digital copy was nothing other than first rate. The whole process was smooth and made easy by scanning of photos and written description of content requested. I recommend Spratti to anybody wanting a caricature done, certainly my first port of call in the future.”

Sandra P 19/12/2017 

“We needed an original, one of a kind gift that would be a talking point for years to come, and Spratti certainly delivered that with his amazing Caricature of my beloved father-in-law. He is one of those men who is so difficult to buy for, but the caricature was just perfect. He just loved it and all of the details that were included, really illustrated the essence of my father-in-law. Caricatures By Spratti were just wonderful to communicate and work with. Emails were answered promptly, and the artwork was sent out well in advance of the date we needed it, allowing us to get it framed. Thank you Spratti, you have truly delivered. Warm regards, Sandra.”

Jessica N 17/12/2017 

“I am a repeat customer and constantly happy with the amazing work and how awesome the caricature’s look. It’s the best idea for presents and always receives the highest complements from friends and family -5 stars.”