Now 423, 5 Star Customer Reviews!

Adele 19/10/2017 

“I am so happy with the  Caricature and I know that my son will love it. It was a pleasure doing business with you, the communication was excellent and the advice I received really made a difference. Love your work!” – Adele

Trish M 03/10/2017 

“Hi Phil, I am very happy to write a testimonial for you, please see below.

I recently ordered a caricature as an engagement gift from a group of friends and was thrilled with the end result. We had some specific items we wanted included in the picture and Phil did a great job of capturing each of them in a very appropriate way. Michele Spratt was also a huge help and made some great suggestions in relation to the items and how they could be included. I was a little nervous about what to expect but Phil did an amazing job and we are all very, very happy with the drawing. I rate Phil, his drawing and the service provided 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks again Phil and Michele.” Trish M

Meaghan 21/09/2017 

“Our work colleague was leaving town and we were racking our brain as to what we could do as a farewell gift.  I came upon the Spratti’s website and said ‘yep’ this is what we are going to do for the gift.  The process with Michele was flawless, timely and she even made it personal with a follow up phone call after my initial enquiry.  I sent through the photos and description of what I wanted and before I knew it the caricature was sitting in my PO Box.  The hand-painted piece truly depicted our friend along with integrating her hobbies and memorable moments.  I intend on using Caricatures By Spratti again that’s for sure.  Thank you Spratti and Michele for a magnificent drawing and seamless process.  Love you work!!!!! – Meaghan

Martin 20/09/2017 

“Hi Phil, I am writing to thank you for the recent caricature of a relative, Tony, to celebrate his 80th Birthday. If you recall, he was depicted playing tennis, wearing a surgeon’s mask & stethoscope and an Adelaide Crow’s scarf, with a cow in the background. 

Kay and I are very pleased to report that he was delighted with it and we were told he had it framed and was proudly showing it off at his birthday party. Kay and I were also very grateful to you for finishing it well within the tight timeframe and for getting it to us in perfect condition. So, a big thank-you for a job well done; we will be happy to recommend you to others and/or pass on your business cards.  Yours sincerely “– Martin Jennings

Helena 06/09/2017 

“Hi Phil, We had Frank’s farewell last Friday and he absolutely loved the framed painting. Like you say on your business card it is the perfect present for someone who has everything .

‘It was very hard to find a farewell present for our Manager and work colleague who retired after 42 years in the public sector. I started to search the net and came across ‘caricatures by Spratti’. I really liked what I saw on their website and I made  contact over the net and within an hour I received a phone call and it took two weeks and the portrait was delivered on time on the day it was due. Phil did an absolutely fantastic job and captured Frank and all the extras really well.  Frank was very delighted with his present as he had no idea what to expect.  I would like to thank Phil and Michelle for a fantastic service and I can highly recommend the services of Caricatures by Spratti to all my friends. 5 Stars that’s for sure”

Thank you so much again  for your great service and work,. Kind Regards” – Helena

Marci 01/09/2017 

“Thank you for the wonderful caricature, she absolutely loves it! She’s very grateful to have received such a special farewell gift. 

I really appreciate you in making this a very easy process for us, and to deliver a beautiful work in such short notice. I will be sure to recommend Caricatures By Spratti to any of my friends/colleague looking for a special gift.” Marci.

Helen 30/08/2017 

“We gave Phil a terrible collection of photos of my brother and asked for a memory for his 40th birthday.  When it arrived (two days early) it was Dave to a T.    We were really pleased with the service from Phil and Michele.  Made coming up with a memorable and different present very easy!

Thanks heaps” – Helen

Jason 23/08/2017 

“Firstly, thank you so much  Michele for making the ordering process so easy and helping me to work out the details, it was very much appreciated.

Secondly, Phil, I was in charge or sorting out of present for a work colleague of mine who was turning 50 and I took a punt on going with a Caricature and was hoping it would turn out ok. I’m so glad I chose you because what you provided to us was so very accurate and completely spot on and  perfectly covered everything and more. Ray was absolutely impressed with it and so very grateful to receive such a unique picture of himself with all the things he loves. The 8 people who put in for this gift absolutely loved it and said it’s a perfect gift idea for someone. I would so 100% recommend you and have already recommended you to many people and wish you all the best. I rate you 5 stars no doubt.  Thanks again Phil and Michele.” Kind regards Jason F

Carol G 13/08/2017 

“I had no idea what to give my husband for his 60th birthday until I saw Caricatures by Spratti. Phil produced a fantastic family portrait and was very thoughtful with the information I provided to him.  My husband was delighted and a bit emotional, when he saw what had been created for him.  It will bring us joy for many years to come.  I can’t recommended Phil highly enough if you’re after a unique gift for someone special. 5 out of 5” – Carol G

Ed 08/08/2017 

“I ordered a caricature of my wife for 60th birthday.  It was too easy. A quick and easy consultation via the phone and email, downloaded the 7 elements required and within the timeframe the caricature was delivered.  The composition of the elements I provided Phil with was outstanding.  My wife was very surprised and impressed.  I would recommend  Phil, without hesitation,  for his professionalism, artistry and efficiency of the whole process. An easy 5 out of 5 stars.” Ed

Fiona 05/08/2017 

“5 star business. Super happy with the caricature I ordered from you. The whole process was incredibly easy and more importantly the finished artwork is incredible…..so detailed and lifelike.

I was guided every step of the way and felt that you were completely trustworthy and honest. It was delivered exactly as promised in time for my husbands birthday.

Absolutely thrilled with everything and I have no hesitation in recommending you to others. A perfect choice of present for a man who is incredibly difficult to buy for.  Many, many thanks, Fiona.”

Robyn 31/07/2017 

“Thanks Phil, Michael has now received his caricature, and he absolutely loves it, it really is him and depicts everything about him – so thank you very much for the efforts you have taken to ensure that everything that I mentioned about him were taken into account when putting together the picture. We would rate you a 5, you delivered on time as agreed, delivered a quality product that was personal to Michael – so thank you very much. Regards Robyn.”

Emily 20/07/2017 

“Phil and Michele from Caricatures by Spratti offer nothing less than a 5 star service. 

My work has had a tradition of Phil’s magnificent creations as a milestone anniversary gift for the past 10+ years, and I decided to use them personally for my Dad’s 60th birthday present recently. 

Not only did they accommodate my very late request, they had the completed artwork to me well before the required date. Every detail is absolutely perfect and captures Dad beautifully. A meaningful, personal gift that he will treasure and enjoy for years to come.

I cannot recommend Phil and the team enough. Their passion and care translates through to their work, every single time. We will continue to use them for another 10+ years!” Emily – Brisbane

Taiina 14/07/2017 

“Phil and Michelle, Many thanks for the great Caricature of our Boss. You couldn’t wipe the smile off his face when it was presented. You captured our vision and made it a reality. We will be back.” Cheers. Taiina G

Anita 13/07/2017 

“Our retiring manager was absolutely delighted by Phil’s caricature. I’m impressed with how well Phil captured & managed to fit our entire wish list into one image – there was a lot! The final product flowed well, was bright & lively. It really captured the manager’s personality. Phil & Michele made the whole process easy & delivered final product in a tight timeframe. I was fortunate that Phil was recommended to me & I will happily recommend him to others. I will definitely be returning to Phil again.”

A.W.  10/07/2017 

“Recently got a caricature done for a work collegue who is retiring after 40 yrs loyal service to our company. He was absolutely wrapped with it and very grateful to recieve such a unique farewell present relevant to his time with us. The caricature was spot on, regarding everything requested.”

Casey F  26/06/2017 

“Caricatures by Spratti were very helpful assisting in completing a wonderful caricature for one of our long serving team members. Looking forward to the next one! Thanks.”

Annette and Patrick  26/06/2017 

“Thanks so much for the hilarious caricature you did of my brother Joe for his 70th birthday. Very accurate portrayal and fabulous details that well illustrate his life and interests. It puts a smile on the face of everyone who sees it and it’s a perfect gift idea for someone who has everything in life they need… except a Spratti caricature!  Years ago my husband commissioned one for his brother who lives in Banbury, England for his 50th birthday and it was so well received it was framed and now hangs on the wall of the local pub. So thanks for using you fine talent to spread joy near and far Phil. Keep up the good work. We love it – 5 out of 5 mate.” 😊

Shannon  26/06/2017 

“My sister and I ordered a caricature from Phil for our dad’s 70th. We wanted something special and unique and got just that! Phil worked with our tight timings and got the faces and details just right! The original piece came in the mail quickly, can’t wait to have it framed to enjoy for years to come. Would 100% recommend. 5 stars no doubt.”

David R  22/06/2017 

“The caricature ordered for a boss’s retirement was delivered promptly and professionally by Caricatures by Spratti.  The final result humorously captured the personal intricacies we were chasing and had specific attention to detail.  It was a great outcome overall and I would gladly recommend the services of Caricatures by Spratti to anyone.  5 stars.”

Shirval  14/06/2017 

“I have used Phil a few times now to create some caricatures for farewells. Everyone on site loves his work and it has become one of the biggest requests for gifts. On most occasions we have given Phil tight deadlines and he has managed to get them across to us in the Goldfields within perfect timing. Highly recommend his work really creates the perfect image of the people we have had here working for us.  5 Stars.”

Ian 13/06/2017 

“Hi Phil, Just a quick note to pass on my thanks for the awesome Caricature!!  You’ve captured everything I mentioned in the brief and more with the finished product so vibrant and full of life.  The ordering process was simple and you’ve done a great job to deliver the piece within the required timeframe – you’ve saved my bacon!  A huge thank you and I’m sure it will be a hit! 5 Stars!”

Leanne T  30/05/2017 

“It was Ally’s birthday on the weekend and we presented her with her Caricature. She absolutely loved it! She along with the other guests at the party were blown away by how accurate you were with every detail of Ally and her favourite things in her life.

I had comments from some of the guests that they had seen other Caricatures done before but had never seen anything as great as yours. They were so very impressed with your work. 

I definitely rate you 5 stars.”

“Thanks once again Phil for your brilliant work and I will definitely be using you again in the future.”

Tracey and Stewart Z  14/05/2017 

“We knew we wanted a caricature but had no idea how to go about it. Phil and Michelle made the process easy. Awesome accurate picture, with fast and reliable service. Our friend absolutely loved it. Totally recommend this five star service.”

Troy S  18/04/2017 

“Looking for a 21st birthday present I happened across the Caricatures by Spratti . I was hoping that he would be able to squeeze the job in as I had left it to the last minute as usual. What can I say the picture turned up a day earlier than I expected and it was exactly what i had imagined. It was actually better to be honest. Everyone that attended the party loved the picture including my son. Thanks spratti you are a legend. 5 out 5 stars.”

Stacey L  11/04/2017 

“If you want to give that special someone a gift, that tells them that you have really thought about them, a Spratti Caricature is the perfect choice. To date, I have had seven caricatures done by Spratti and each one is as individual as the person it depicts. A Spratti Caricature is a gift to be treasured and to see the face of the recipient when they open they’re gift, is priceless. I definitely recommend a Spratti caricature to anyone who wants to give a unique gift.”

Shauna W  17/03/2017 

“A massive Thank You to Phil and Michele for my good friend Kev’s 50th Caricature. I called them on a Monday needing a great gift by the Friday and Michele and Phil were so accommodating and made it happen. When the art arrived, it was awesome. Kev was absolutely stoked to have something so unique to show off and the art was hung on his lounge room wall the next day. The likeness was amazing and his interests were protrayed in an amusing way.  I will definately be using SprattiArt again in the future. 5 stars.”

Tracey V 15/03/2017 

“I would like to give you 5 stars. My family & I got the caricature for our Dad’s 70th birthday.  He absolutely loved it and even got a bit teary!  Everyone commented on how great it looked. I highly recommend your service, customer service was also 5 star & delivery was right on time too.”

Martin  24/02/2017 

“Thanks for the quality and quick turnaround of the caricature we ordered as a retirement gift for a long serving employee of the Group.  Everyone was happy with the result and it was well received. 5 stars.”

Aliesha K  14/02/2017 

“Phil and Michele were very easy to deal with. The whole process was very painless… they replied promptly to any queries and were able to do our Caricature within a quick timeframe.  All I had to do was send through some photos of my Dad and give Phil a list of personal interests/hobbies of my Dad that I wanted included in the Caricature…. and voila… Phil turned it into an artistic work of art!!  When we saw my Dad’s Caricature for the first time we had a good laugh, Phil nailed it! He got all the facial features just right… and he took what was a written list of hobbies, and creatively incorporated them into the Caricature. Job well done Phil!!!”

Josh  14/02/2017 

“From the original quote to the delivery of our caricature, we were extremely pleased with the professionalism and standard of service from both Michele and Phil. After consultation about what we required, Phil was able to produce a fantastic artwork that perfectly encapsulated our desired feel. Phil was able to go above and beyond what we had requested, providing subtle tweaks and noticing key features that we had not been able to articulate but were vital to achieving a perfect likeness. We know that our parents will be really pleased with the end result for their 50th birthday celebration and would not hesitate in recommending Spratti to anyone wanting a unique and special gift.Thanks again, The Parker Boys.”

Jane Hill  09/02/2017 

“Hi Phil, I just wanted to say a big Thank You for the amazing job you did on the caricature for my brothers 60th birthday.  He was completely blown away by it and it has put a massive smile on his face.  Delighted is an understatement and he wants to get it framed and hung as soon as possible.

I am very grateful for your efforts and in particular sending me a copy of the caricature.  Being in England with him in Australia always makes gifts difficult and I wanted this one to be special, which is certainly is. Absolutely a 5 star rating without any questions. Thanks so much, Jane.”

Alma F  30/01/2017 

“Hi Phil, I would recommend this as a fantastic present for anyone, the high standard of artwork supplied by Caricatures By Spratti is exceptional and I give it a rating of 5 stars,  Thank you phil,,,  cheers Alma.”

Jason and Ange  21/01/2017 

“OMG I just arrived home from lunch to find Richard’s Caricature… it gave me goosebumps TWICE!! THANK YOU so much, it’s better than I could have imagined, and at such short notice!! This is the 3rd time we have ordered a Caricature from you and the 3rd time you’ve exceeded our expectations.

THANKS again and I’ll be back for sure.”

Natalie C  20/01/2017 

“I wanted to express my gratitude for the wonderful caricature you did for my dads 70th John. He absolutely loved it and we all had a great laugh. Your talent is appreciated. Thank you.”

Wendy H  19/01/2017 

“Hi Phil, thank you so much for the wonderful caricature – I am sure my son will love it! You have captured him well and creatively included the extra details we wanted. I also greatly appreciate the quick turnaround.  I would definitely recommend you to others.  5 stars!” 

Michelle Quinn 13/01/2017 

“A friend of mine recommended your service to me for a suggestion for my husbands 40th birthday.

I contacted you only 2 days before Christmas expecting that you wouldn’t be able to make my deadline of 13 Jan. But, I was surprised and very excited to know that you would be able to have the caricature to me in time! It turned up with time for me to be able to have it framed in time for my husbands birthday!

The look on his face was priceless when he opened the present. He was amazed at the likeness and all the details.

I would highly recommend a Spratti caricature as a very unique and impressive gift for family or friends. Definitely one they would not guess, definitely a surprise! Thanks again Spratti!”

Rosemarie J 22/12/2016 

“We had Alistair’s uni graduation yesterday afternoon and a family dinner last night when we presented him with his gift.  The look on his face was priceless!  His parents couldn’t believe the end product either.  Thank you for your hard work and the speedy time in which you were able to complete the artwork.  Thanking you once again.”

Jazz and Family 20/12/2016 

“What an amazing surprise when our Caricature arrived.  It was a delight to see my partners reaction when he opened it.  He was speechless and had tears in his eyes.  Everything was captured perfectly.  It was the best present we could have organised and will always be cherished.  It truly was an amazing, beautiful tribute to Kelvin, his dad and his mum.  Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts.  I will be shouting your praises to all our friends and family and would definitely recommend your services.  On a scale of 1 – 5 I would give you a 6…”

Caroline Gent 16/12/2016 

“If you are looking for that unique gift for someone, Caricatures By Spratt is the answer.  We were looking for something special from our company to give a long time employee who was retiring,  a caricature was the answer. 

After searching the internet both in Australia and overseas we were lucky enough to find Caricatures By Spratti – it was so easy to organise, a few photos and what we received back ever so promptly was just pure magic. 

Phil captured our employees sense of humour and also incorporated the fact that he was a kiwi in a very subtle manner  and also some of his hobbies added to this work of art. 

Something to treasure thanks again Phil.”

Wendy Walsh 02/12/2016 

“I wish to extend our gratitude for preparing the artwork. This is exactly what we were after. We appreciate all your time and effort, and thank you for ensuring it arrived at the date we requested. It was the perfect gift for our retiring colleague. The reaction from the recipient and our colleagues when it was shared was priceless.”

Irina Acosta 30/11/2016 

“Thank you so very much Phil for this amazing gift. I will definitely be back for more unique gifts for those special occasions. What a wonderful present this will be –  5 stars!”

Albert and Belinda 20/11/2016 

“Dear Phil, thank you so much for the wonderful caricature of Joe.  We absolutely love it!  It has not only perfectly captured his ‘current look’ as he closes in on his 70th birthday, but also all of those habits and traits which everyone know him for.  Really looking forward to seeing his reaction when he opens his special gift in front of his family and friends.  So glad we came across your details and followed up to make this gift idea a reality”. Easily 5 stars from us.

Carley Pascoe 17/11/2016 

“As a first time user of Caricatures by Spratti we found the service and end product to be fantastic. We will definitely be back! 5 Stars.” 

Porsche Club Victoria

Julie Baker 15/11/2016 

“OMG I love this so much, thank-you, thank-you, thank-you. I can’t wait to gift it to Kelsey and Chris. I will be sure to recommend you to any interested people.”

Grace A 15/11/2016 

“Dear Phil, thank you for the wonderful job you did for our son’s 18th Birthday gift. Your attention to detail was so clever and the colours you used to capture the true sense of my son was appreciated. He loved it!!”  

Ryan May 9/11/2016 

“I was honestly amazed with Phil’s work at ‘Caricatures by Spratti’. I gave him the details and he was able to produce a picture better than the one I had imagined myself. His work is prompt, of a high-quality, and aesthetically pleasing. I definitely recommend as 5/5 Stars.”

Joanna baker 3/11/2016 

“I just wanted to say that I received my caricature a couple of days ago.

I was a little worried that I’d be a little disappointed and might need to arrange for something else in a hurry. 

Well……. I’m just over the moon!!  I really don’t know what you could have done to make it any better!  You’ve captured the essence of my dads character and habits perfectly and I know that this painting will be something he will treasure. 

I’m smiling just thinking about how pleased he will be.  

It took me a while to choose who to go with for my caricature, and it’s a bit of a gamble when you don’t have a personal recommendation, but I’m very glad I decided on you.”

Jessica Norman 25/10/2016 

“I can’t believe how awesome our caricature was. It was above and beyond what I had imagined. The ordering process was simple, excellent communication and it arrived right on time. It’s the best birthday present, I’m so in love with the finished product! Would 100% recommend. 5 stars! “

Jaimee Rogers 25/10/2016 

“I’ve now had 2 caricatures done by Phil and both have been incredible. I had one done to give to my husband on our wedding morning. Phil had us in our wedding attire, standing in front of our wedding reception (which was a beautiful barn). The caricature was the perfect wedding gift. We loved the first one so much, we decided to give my brother and his wife one for their wedding too. Scott and Cassie got engaged at Waterloo Station, so Phil created the most incredible caricature of them standing at Waterloo Station. Scott and Cassie absolutely loved their caricature. They said it was the best wedding present they received. They were blown away at the detail in the Waterloo Station. They now hang it pride of place at their house. I can’t thank you enough. Thanks, Jaimee.”

Myles Wilson 22/10/2016 

“I was more than happy with the caricature that I received. I had no idea of what to expect, especially since the photos that I had sent in were not the best quality, however when I saw the end product I was blown away. The more you look at it, the more details you pick up on. Not only was it exactly what I was looking for, it was a one of a kind present that the person who received it absolutely loved! I’d definitely recommend Caricatures by Spratti to everyone.”

Sam 22/10/2016 

“I would just like to say how great our caricature was. Everyone loves it and the pictures actually look like the people and pets!  Caricatures by Spratti where amazing to deal with and nothing was a problem. Quick turn around and friendly, great customer service! I would highly recommend! 5/5 stars!!!”

Saleem Khoyratty 21/10/16 

“Excellent customer service with prompt replies and received my caricatures before the deadline we had agreed upon. Very good quality caricatures. 5 stars.”

Paul Cullen 05/10/2016 

“5 star,  I am a fireman who assists in retirements/farewells, couldn’t be happier with all my dealings with you guys, the caricatures delivered the character of the person brilliantly, they will proudly be on display in respective man caves, spreading the word & no doubt I will be in touch again soon.”

Alicia 30/09/2016 

“A definite 5 out of 5 stars. This was my first time ordering a caricature, and admittedly I was a bit nervous, but in hindsight I had no reason to be concerned! Phil took the photos and information I provided him with and put them all together to create a masterpiece! Phil and Michele’s communication was first class, nothing was too much trouble. I was blown away by the artwork, couldn’t be more pleased!” I highly recommend Spratti, I’ll be back!

Daniel 26/09/2016 

 “With minimal notice, a small amount of information and only a few photos you have exceeded everyone’s expectations here at Komatsu. You have captured his character and personality perfectly. And the most important person of all (Neil) was also very impressed. A definite 5 out of 5 stars for this one. I have handed out your cards that you sent out. Not many people even knew you could get stuff like this done.”

Tess 01/09/2016 

“Great unique gift idea that was loved by the recipient! Used as a corporate farewell gift. Awesome service, and was completed and posted out in a short time-frame. Would recommend!”

Jaime Bach   31/08/2016 

“Customer Service, Delivery and Caricature – Absolutely Brilliant – will use Spratti again and recommend”

Terra S 31/08/2016 

“Just received the caricature of our Mayor. It is absolutely perfect!! Thank you so much for your amazing talents and efforts….we know she will be very humbled and have a  great laugh. A million thanks for your outstanding service!”

Ian & Ganine Hartley   29/08/2016 

“Contacted Spratti, for a rush job, and couldn’t be happier, amazing service and artwork, from Queensland to Melbourne the completed caricature was delivered in 3 days. Could not recommend Spratti highly enough. Thanks for the great work.”

Jay   26/08/2016 

“I requested 2 caricatures from Spratti for a retirement function. They were delivered on time and were great quality. Considering the extra details that were requested to be included, I was most impressed with the final product along with everyone who checked them out at the retirement function.”

Glenda Hutchin 16/08/2016 

“My experience with this business was very professional and am very very happy with the caricature that Phil did for me . I would recommend this business without a doubt.”

Joanne 11/08/2016 

“Absolutely fantastic likeness. My friend’s 60th birthday caricature was a real hit. Phil captured everything – it was like he knew my friend. Thank you.”

Penny 04/08/2016 

“Amazing! All the elements I wanted for this caricature were done and the picture was better then I could’ve imagined! Everyone I’ve shown the caricature to loves it. Thanks again!!!

Varthika & John 27/07/2016 

“Thanks Phil for the brilliant way you captured our family. The detail in the actual artwork has brought nothing but smiles and joy to everyone who sees it. It will definitely be hanging in our lounge for many many moons.”

Amanda 27/07/2016 

“Phil has drawn up an awesome caricature which very closely mimics reality. Communication was also easy. Top marks. Would highly recommend.”

Amy 20/07/2016 

“Very, very pleased with the caricature I ordered for a retirement farewell. Thank you for fitting it in with such late notice and for the speedy despatch.”

Helen 01/07/2016 

“Very happy with the caricature. Was done quickly as a last minute gift. So much detail. It’s fantastic. Would recommend to anyone.”

Jaimee 01/07/2016 

“I had no idea what to give my soon to be husband as a wedding gift. and came across the caricatures by Phil Spratt. Phil created the most spectacular picture of us in our wedding attire out the front of our wedding venue. It is the most perfect gift, it arrived promptly and they were great to deal with. I’d highly recommend using them.”

Peta Schwartz 03/06/2016 
“I had a caricature done up for my husbands birthday. It looked just like him and it was very tastefully done. I’m very happy I found ‘Caricatures by Spratti’ and would recommend Phil to anyone.”

 

Joe Rovere 03/06/2016 

“Second caricature from Spratti and it wont be the last. Both times Spratti captured the subject well. Easy to correspond with, rapid completion and delivery – very professional and i highly recommend. Thanks again”.

Miki Smith 27/05/2016 

“We loved my husbands caricature. The quality was great & communication was very good. Many thanks Spratt.”

Bruce Hayward 26/05/2016 

“Just a note to say how easy/friendly were the staff when arranging a Caricature with Phil Spratt.. It was extremely well done ,beautiful and all aspects of dealing with Phil Spratt were flawless. Highly recommend his services to anyone seeking an interesting/original gift idea. I only wish I could run my business as well. Good luck to you in the future Phil. I always like to see people rewarded for their effort Kind Regards…Bruce Hayward.”

Marcia Cowan 19/05/2016 

“Amazing and very talented artist. One of the best presents have ever bought anyone. Very easy, efficient and professional and results are without doubt very impressive and concise. Can’t wait til next occasion to buy again. Thanks Spratti. Unreal!”

Susie Gamble 18/05/16 

“Thank you SO much to “Caricatures By Spratti”…..You captured the essence of my crazy, gorgeous daughter and she was just over the moon with her ‘unusual’ Birthday gift….to quote her….”Mum…This is going straight to the pool room…!” I will recommend you to all my friends…..You ROCK, Spratti! – Susie (Mansfield, Victoria).”

Janine 04/05/16 

“Great service and great caricature. It was turned around within less than a week from when I first inquired and I was really happy with the end result. It’s been framed for a special 50th wedding anniversary present and I know my parents will love it. Thank you.”

Melissa True 29/04/2016

“Ordered a caricature as a farewell gift and could not be happier with the outcome. Everyone loved it and said how much it resembled the person. The whole process from start to finish was very easy, smooth and such quick delivery!! Highly recommend this service if you are looking for a gift that will be treasured by the person receiving it.”

Dave W 27/04/2016

“First time getting a Caricature done, and I sure did a lot of calling around and qualifying. Phil was absolutely the best on the table in terms of value for money and peace of mind. The recipient of the art work was absolutely overwhelmed and incredibly happy – as am I.It was everything I had hoped for. This won’t be the last time I order from Spratti Art. Thanks, Phil!”

Douglas and Janet Porter 22/04/2016

“We were very happy with the caricature of our grandson, with the speedy way in which the finished work was completed and delivered and with the excellent customer service provided by Phil and Michelle. The caricature has framed up beautifully and will provide a lasting memento of our grandson’s 18th birthday.”

Julie 20/04/2016

“We are so happy with our caricatures! With really short notice, Phil and Michele were able to create 3x fantastic pictures and get them out to us within a week! We will definitely recommend and use Spratti again in the future. Julie.”

Jayne Horler 18/04/2016

“These guys are amazing! Their communication is top notch and the end result was amazing. I sent through some photos and a brief description of my partners favourite things and they nailed it. I had a date that I wanted the drawing to arrive and it came exactly when I needed it to. Already framed and on the wall. Thanks Phil & Michelle totally appreciate your work.”

Mary-Anne Bassi 24/03/16

“A big thank you to Spratti for my birthday caricature. You captured me and all my favourite things in a fun way but with such incredible detail, it was almost as though you knew me! I highly recommend and would definitely use you again.”

Laura Phillips 24/03/16

“Phil, you’ve done it again! You have captured is perfectly – taking all the information/photos I sent and putting it all together. I couldn’t be happier and James loved it too. I now have 2 caricatures taken 3 years apart showing our growing family. I can’t wait to get another in a few years and have them all lined up on our wall. You have a great talent. Thank you!”

Justine 23/03/16

“Thank you for the caricature it looks fantastic. Love how Phil put it all together. Was very pleased with the communication and efficiency of ordering the caricature with Michele. I couldn’t be more happy with Phil and Michele. Would recommend Spratti to everyone.”

Fiona Smith 16/03/16

“Absolutely amazing!!! A real heirloom for the future.”

Penny Calos 02/03/16

“We ordered a caricature for our son James for his 21st.All the family loved it. It was very well done and has provided him with a snapshot of his life so far.I’m sure he will look back and laugh at himself in later years.Well done Phil!”

Rami 24/02/16

“Excellent caricature by Spratti of my kids in the setting of their dreams, South Africa!”

Justin Sharpe 04/02/16

“Wanted to get something for my brothers 40th, came across these guys and right from the start they were great, communication from Michele was top notch and the final painting from Phil was awesome I’m sure my brother will love it. I won’t hesitate to recommend these guys to my friends and family – Great Job.”

Sanith Tait 04/02/16

“I recently ordered a caricature for my fiancée for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I’m glad I chose Spratti, you guy’s were professional with communication and delivery was on point. Will definitely recommend this to anyone.”

Ros Miles 23/01/16

“My God-daughter was accepted into the School of Anaesthetists and as a gift I had a caricature created by Spratti. Phil hit the nail on the head and it’s just perfect. When Courtney received it she said “it’s the most brilliant thing ever”. Thanks Phil.

Jackie Howie 21/01/16

“We loved the caricature that we had done for our son’s 21st! Loved the detail and thoroughly recommend Spratti Caricatures for one off and unique gifts.”

Sharleen Meyers 18/01/16

“Awesome service and then arrives the awesome caricature, couldn’t of asked for a better result, now bring on the birthday so I can give it to my friend and see her delight.”

Nella 04/01/16

“This was a last minute thought and the best gift ever. Ordering and payment was simple and delivery was fast. Finished product was amazing. Thank you Phil and Michele for getting the finished caricature to me in such short notice.”

Lucas Down 22/12/15 stars

“Phil created a fantastic caricature! It was exactly what we had in mind when we had the idea to get one done! They were great to deal with and were able to meet our timeframe requirements. Great value for money and I would gladly recommend them in the future.”

Jason 22/12/15 stars

“At pains to come up with a suitable Christmas gift for our staff we came up with the idea of having caricatures drawn. There are a few people doing this but the quality of Spratti’s seemed well above the rest. His turnaround was quick and I couldn’t be happier with the images, they are exactly as I’d imagined and captured both the features and personality as I had described.”

Belinda Marchant 18/12/15

“Great communication, Quality of work – incredible, Delivered a day before the deadline! Highly recommend :)”

Aleisha 15/12/15

“Fantastic, Could not be happier with the final product. Have used before and will use again and recommend highly to all!

Nick 11/12/15

“Great job Spratti! We are stoked with the caricature you did for us. We couldn’t picture the scene but what we got was exactly what we were after. You included all the elements we wanted and it was very accurate.”

Tara Clement 10/12/15

“Fantastic caricature … captured everything perfectly! Good communication and timeframes. Very happy … will use again!”

Danny 08/12/15

“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Left me speechless! I had a vision of what I wanted for proposing to my girlfriend. He plucked the thoughts from my head and molded them into a work of art that we’ll cherish for the rest of our lives. Better than anything I could have imagined. Thanks from the bottom of my heart Phil :)”

Faye Hannaford 08/12/15

“The caricature is great and looks fabulous with all the personal items that was requested to be included. It was also delivered within the required time. Highly recommended as a special gift or for the person who is hard to buy for.”

Carolyn Atkins 03/12/15

“This is the second time I have used “caricatures by Spratti”. Great communication, just send clear photos & instructions, then pay and wait for an extraordinary original work of art which will be a forever gift. Highly recommend. Thanks Phil.”

Lorraine Gaul 29/11/15

“I was so happy when I received my caricature. Phil captured all the detail I was wanting & the resemblance is amazing. I’m so glad I decided to get a caricature as it’s a great unique gift which now hangs for all to admire.”

Mario Scholl 25/11/15

“Absolutely awesome job, got everything spot on and all in good humour. Thanks again Phil.”

Jen Creagh 19/11/15

“I thought a caricature would be a perfect 60th birthday gift for someone who has everything!! Ordering was soo each. Place the order on line, and forward photos for caricature. Arrange payment and within 2 weeks my caricature had arrived. Thankyou to Michele who emailed me and helped me with the whole ordering process. I am thrilled with the final product, the likeness and personal touches. Thanks Phil!! It looks wonderful and our friend will love it!! A unique and fun surprise for him.”

Julie 19/11/15

“Phil did an amazing job. The caricature for my husband’s 50th looked awesome, I am sure he will love it. Michele was a pleasure to correspond with. My A3 caricature also was delivered to me earlier than expected which was a godsend as I want to have it framed. Thanks again for an awesome gift to give.”

Wanda Geeves

“The caricature of my husband captured him perfectly. My husband is rapt with his 60th birthday present. I found SprattiArt very friendly, efficient and quick. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.”

Brenda Mallory 09/11/15

“Wow! You really captured Steve and all he means to us. The colors were exceptional.”

Shelley Abraham 09/11/15

“Phil did a painting for my sons 16th birthday, the detail and character was amazing, I could not have been more impressed. My son absolutely loved it. it’s something he has for the rest of his life and has captured a moment in time. Will definitely be back. Thanks again.”

Allanah Blair 31/10/15

“I love my caricature by Spratti. It really captures the likeness of my daughter and her new husband on their wedding day as well as including the fun facts about their life and wedding.”

Ash Yates 29/10/15

“We were blown away by the caricature we got of my dad for his 60th. His character and every detail were captured perfectly. My dads words were “This is going straight to the pool room!”. He has not stopped showing it off since. It was the perfect gift for the person who already has everything they need. It was very easy to order and the service was incredibly efficient and professional. I cannot recommend Caricatures by Spratti enough! I will definitely be coming back for the next big occasion!”

Heidi Cowcher 27/10/15

“The Caricature was absolutely FANTASTIC. The recipient loved the attention to detail and it was a great farewell gift for our boss. Dealing with Phil and Michelle was a delight, they were easy to communicate with and left us feeling very comfortable with a completely electronic transaction. The timeline was very tight, and this was achieved very reasonably, which was great.”

Katrina. S 24/10/15

“Highly recommended. Very impressed with the whole thing; especially all the individual details. Perfect special gift. Thank you again.”

Cassie Freeman 17/10/15

“The Family Portrait Caricature for my Dads 60th is fantastic we love it! Phil captured all of the detail that is my Dads world and he will love it too, thank you! Perfect and unique gift idea.”

Lorna 07/10/15

“We just wanted to pass on a big big thank you for this wonderful creation! It is fantastic and there is such a likeness to the person celebrating their retirement! We are sure he will enjoy it and be so happy when he sees it, as it’s a great reminder of his wonderful career as a doctor.”

Peter King 30/09/15

“I can highly recommended getting your caricature done by Sprattiart. The team at Spratti art are most helpful and will do all that they can to ensure the perfect result.”

Brad Zerk 27/09/15

“The service I received was very professional and prompt, nothing was too hard for them to help out. The communication was great. The finished caricature arrived on the day that it was promised and it was of excellent quality. We were very happy with the Caricature and so was my father who received it for his 70th Birthday. Well done Phil and Michelle.”

Deb Newman 25/09/15

“Hi Phil, The caricature you made for our friend Kenny was an excellent take on him!! Thanks so much. This is the 3rd one you have done for us and they always capture the true likeness of each character.”

Rebekah Athanasopoulos 09/09/15

“The best work I’ve ever seen. They were also so helpful and the art work was done so quickly. I was more than impressed. Fantastic job, thank you again.”

Sharyn de Leon 04/09/15

“I was initially anxious about engaging services over email and trusting that the end product would be what I expected. I had no reason to worry! I just received the caricature today and it’s just wonderful. It is an original piece of artwork of excellent quality. I couldn’t have imagined anything better. Thank you so much!”